The diary game || Spent amazing day at my house ||

IMG_20240602_100719_826 (1).jpg

Assalam-O-Alaikum Everybody:

I am @muhammad-ahmad from Pakistan and it's my pleasure to share my first Diary with you all. Hope you all are fine and enjoying your life. As you all know it's very hot nowadays. It is summer season that's why it's very hot and now let me tell my activities.

Stemians first of all I offered my Fajr Prayers, today was Sunday so after prayers I slept again, and after 2 hours when I woke up I turned on the PC but my mother told me to switch off the PC and study. As we know in the morning our mind works fast and speeds the power of memorizing too. So then I took my school bag and started practicing Maths. Maths isn't learned by learning but is learned by practicing.Practice makes a man perfect.

IMG_20240602_100443_179.jpg

Practicing Maths for 2 hours then I turned on my PC and gave replies and also wrote some comments on other posts. I opened my Instagram on my PC and watched some reels then I searched on YouTube, my favorite series Sultan Salahuddin Ayyubi but after searching I didn't find a new episode. After some time my brother came towards me and told me that kindly help me in the post so I went with him and started helping him in the post. In the meantime, my mother called my brother for breakfast So I turned off my PC and ate my breakfast which was very delicious. For breakfast, my mother cooks a delicious egg, Parathas, and tea.

IMG_20240602_100801_576.jpg

After some time me and my brother went to the roof of our house and played soccer as it is our favorite sport and I liked it the most. My favorite player in soccer is only Cristiano Ronaldo. We didn't play for much time because it was too hot. We feel just like we are melting. Today is Sunday so today I will not go to tuition because it's my off today.

IMG_20240602_100921_745.jpg

Note:

I hope that you all will like my post. Thank you so much for reading my post. I am waiting for your kind feedback and precious comments. All the pictures are taken by me through my mother's cell phone.

Allah-Hafiz

I am inviting
@piya3.
@meraindia.
@sduttaskitchen.

25% to @null

Community: Incredible India

Stay blessed.

Presented by: @muhammad-ahmad

Pakistan
Dated: 1 June 2024

My Social Media:

My Discord ID: muhammadahmad9733
My Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61554653606574
My Instagram ID: https://www.instagram.com/muhammad_wazir3089

Sort:  
Loading...

your diary entry is wonderfully detailed and captures the essence of a perfect day at home Its heartwarming to read about the simple joys and meaningful moments you experienced thank you for sharing such a positive and relatable story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28