Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer - A Village lifestyle

in Incredible Indialast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about my favorite lifestyle. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Incredible India for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(290).jpg
Made Form



Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

I have always loved the village lifestyle a lot. Although I grew up in the city since childhood I am used to moving around with the city lifestyle. But every time I went to the village I felt that the village was better than the city and I liked everything better.

I especially like the village weather the most. I love the air, the noiseless living, and the simple living, so living in the village is always my favorite. Besides, village people are much simpler than people in the city. The moments of spending time with the people of the village are very beautiful and one can move there at one's own ease. All in all I have always loved village life. And if I ever get the chance I will definitely start living in the village.



Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

Every thing has its good and challenging side. So living in a village, my favorite place, has its pros as well as its many challenges that are really tough.

To say the positive aspects, the environment of the village is always very beautiful and a peaceful atmosphere prevails in the village. A different kind of serenity works in the mind to move and live there. Village people are very simple straight they don't make any patch and they like to live simple life. Fresh food is always available in the village which is very important.

Besides, the challenging aspects are that as the current era of globalization, internet and electricity are very much needed but these two are very lacking in the villages. In both cases, there are many challenges to be faced when living in a village. Besides, you can't go out and buy anything in the village, you have to go far to the market. There are many other smaller challenges that are present in village life. But to tell you the truth, I like the village life very much. If I get a chance, I will definitely manage everything and start living in the village.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(291).jpg
Made Form



Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

Yes of course I think lifestyle and environment often influence the thought process.

Our environment affects our lifestyle and lifestyle affects our thought process. My lifestyle will follow the environment in which I grow up. And these will always be connected to my thought process. If my environment and life perception is healthy and conscious then my thought process will always be normal and healthy.

Better and better quality environment and lifestyle can improve our thinking process. On the other hand an unhealthy environment and lifestyle can deteriorate our thinking process.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(292).jpg
Made Form



I invite @shohana1 @goodybest, and @waterjoe to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2| Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Holaa el estado de vida del pueblo es en calma y tranquilo, ademas que el paisaje es muy bonito pero yo prefiero lo movido de la metropolis😍suerte en su reto.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

শুরুতেই জানাচ্ছি আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি গ্রামের জীবনধারাকে পছন্দ করেছেন ৷ আসলে গ্রামের মত শান্তিময় জায়গা আর কোথাও হতে পারে না আমি মনে করি ৷ গ্রামের মধ্যে বর্তমান সময়ে সব কিছুই পাওয়া যায় সমস্যা শুধু ভালো পরিমাণে চিকিৎসা ব্যবস্থা ৷

যাই হোক আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷

Absolutely, living in a village, which is often a favorite place for many, comes with its unique set of advantages and challenges.

On the positive side, the village environment is consistently beautiful, offering a peaceful atmosphere that's hard to find elsewhere. The tranquility of the village has a calming effect on the mind, making it an ideal place to reside.

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
The village is indeed a place of tranquility. Like you I am born and live in the city. But nowadays the lifestyle of the city is full of noise which disrupts our normal life. That's why I prefer rural environment to live.

Thank you so much for sharing with us your beautiful publication. I wish you the best of luck and success in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45