You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest of February#1 by @sduttaskitchen| All about my fovorite season

in Incredible India7 months ago

Yess undoubtedly Summer is the best season. We can't resist to go out and have fun. It is great that you also like sea as it is most beautiful place to hang out with friends and family. I haven't grown near sea side but I had made many homes out of sand with water. Those clayy, tiny home looks like the dream house of our childhood 😂 becausewe try to make it as perfect as possible . Sadly we can't preserve our cute homes. I really enjoyed reading your blog. Thank you for inviting me. Greetings from my side ❤

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I think we love water since our birth, like little children love to sit in bath and play forgetting about the time. That is something we do on seaside, provided summer is hot. Now we have winter here so I am looking forward for summer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46