You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S10/W4| Do you think advanced technology somehow hampers our natural thought process?

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

So beautifully written 💖
Actually you are so right . Nowadays, technology has hindered our life so much that we barely invest time where we actually should ! I too see my little brother playing games whole day , same goes with my some little cousins.
And not to mention kids , even elders are ruthless and so careless these days . They themselves are on there phone 24/7 .
And the fact that i am on my phone right now and passing hate comment about this technology makes me laugh😅😂.
Techniques no doubt ! Has always helped us but its getting misused more than being used !

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. ***We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere with any tags.*** --- ######
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
---

Thankyoouuuuuu .
Respect 🙏

What a nice comment and I see you got rewarded for it.
Well done!
This is what commenting is all about.
I am honored that it is a reply to one of my posts.

Okay, you also got me laughing when I read about your being on technology while you are using it.

Technology, we love it and we hate it!

Thanks for the visit!

Thankyou mam .

Haha 😄

Absolutely 💯

Most welcome ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51