Incredible India monthly contest July| Three things that bring a smile to my face.

in Incredible India11 months ago
Hello Incredible India Community
25% beneficiary to the @null

Hello everyone! This is @moyeon from India 🇮🇳. Today i am going to participate in the contest very beautifully organized by @meraindia .
I want to warmly thank her for organising thjs fun contest .

pexels-julia-avamotive-1236678.jpg
Pexel

Share which three things bring a smile to your face and why?

1- Eat food 😋

I like all kinds of dishes, I am very fond of food . I like dosa, idli, sambhar, chhola, bhatura, dal baati, puri, vegetable, paneer, any kind of dish, I like momos, chowmin in Chinese. Whenever I come across good and tasty food , I automatically gain smile on my lips. Even my bad mood turns to good, so you can call me Foodie girl 🌼.

2- Listen to Music 🎶

Whenever I am sad, I listen to music, it calms my mind, it heals my heart , I get a lot of work done while listening to music . I am BTS Army and listening to BTS songs always makes me smile . It is Kim Taehyung a.k.a V my favorite 💜

3- Art 🎨

I love to draw art and sketches but due to lack of time I am not able to draw much . I have different types of pencils for drawing .

IMG-20230725-WA0013.jpg

Here I'll show you a drawing I made in 2020 ,

IMG-20230725-WA0012.jpg

image.png

Share with us if there is any surprising story hidden behind your smile.

pexels-pixabay-207983.jpg
Pexel

When I started working on Steemit, I started getting booming sometimes and money started appearing in my account in dollars. Before that I had never earned in dollars. Being The Indian i felt of everything in Rupees , do..ars euros all were just heard by . Now , thinking that I have dollars also makes me smile.

image.png

Have you ever been the reason to bring smiles to other faces? Share the story if you did the same.

pexels-vlada-karpovich-7100332.jpg
Pexel

So we have a group of friends in which one of my friend is Saahil . When he was in class 11th his mother died due to covid-19. Since ever then , he stopped celebrating his birthday .
Last year , it was his birthday so we four friends made a plan to celebrate his birthday in class we all collected money and bought a cupcake and put a small candle in it .

When saahil came to the class he liked it very much . He was basically emotional, he lit the candle . I gave him my tiffin spoon to cut the muffin 😂😂 because he demanded a knife🥴😂🤦‍♀️.

He incised the 🧁 muffin , and soon had a sweet smile on his face. Since we knew about his past , we wanted to make him feel special and warmed , and yes Mission Impossible Became Possible.

Saahil likes The Thor character very much . He is crazy after Thor Hammer 🔨 so I bought him a keyring which had this beautiful silver thor hammer and gifted it to him .

We also gave him a pink colored mobile cover🤣🤣. He was reluctant to use it because he thinks that pink color is the color of girls and his will joke him out but we girls squad 😎✌ forced him to use it . Just for us and because he knew i lovefully we gifted him that , he started using it every single day 🥲🫂😌💛💌. He is an absolute crazy human , he liked the Thor hammer so much that he use to keep it in his hands 24/7 😂🤦‍♀️. Teacher wou.d teach us and he used to play with hammer under desk 🤣🤣🥴🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ .
I was feeling very good and my mind was also getting a lot of peace that atleast little of my efforts could bring smile on his face, our efforts were successful .

Your presence means a lot. You can shower your love here. ❤
I hope you like and enjoy my blog .

image.png
I would like to invite my friends @solperez @wilmer1988 @albenis
image.png
Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  
 11 months ago 
बहुत ही सुंदर लेख है।
मुझे आशा है कि आप प्रतियोगिता जीतेंगी।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
Loading...
 11 months ago 

এই কনটেস্টে আপনার স্বতঃস্ফূর্ত অংশগ্রহণে আমি খুবই আনন্দিত।আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে লক্ষ করলাম আপনি প্রথমেই আপনার হাসির কারণ হিসেবে তিনটি জিনিস উল্লেখ করেছে৷ সবকিছু খুব সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করার চেষ্টা করেছেন।

Thankyou ❤

 11 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

En la vida siempre vamos a tener motivos para sonreír y, me alegra mucho saber que tu los identificas muy bien y, siempre sonríes cuando estás ante esos momentos lo que, es fantástico porque, te das la oportunidad de obsequiarte muchas alegrías.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks for your understanding 🙏.

🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62267.87
ETH 3427.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48