You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India21 days ago

@javidmalek
Great post, I have read a lot but I am very happy to know the way you have expressed it. There is no doubt that parents are a great gift in life from Allah Almighty. And there is a gift that cannot be replaced and the gifts given by them are not gifts at all. Their love and affection and their many prayers are with us for our success. And as you mentioned about gifts that strengthen our relationships whether it is a parent-sibling relationship or a gift from a good friend, they maintain our strength and harmony in our relationship. Because of which they are always happy in our life and feel the presence of their friends, siblings and relatives. I will take care of myself very much because of these gifts.@mona01

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68