You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hey dear 🤗@columan

Dear, I am very happy to read your post and really enjoy it. The gift is a source of happiness for us, it gives us happiness for a long time, not just for a moment. We should not look at the price of the gift, but we should look at the intention of the gift giver, with what sincerity and love he is giving us the gift, then we should appreciate it.🌹

As you mentioned about your uncle's gift, it is really a gift that is a source of great joy for anyone in childhood, so nice to see your uncle's love and giving such an expensive gift. I have seen so many gifts, I have received so many gifts, but I have not received such an expensive gift. Thank you so much, I will take care of you.

@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45