Contest:SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

in Incredible India â€ĸ 5 months ago (edited)
Hello Incredible India đŸĢĄ

This contest organised by @meraindia

image.png

Source

I invite to the SEC17/W2| When making decisions, which do you prefer to follow: the heart or the mind? to @sahmie @jyoti-thelight @arispranata5 . I hope you are encouraged to partake 😊❤ī¸

Now I come to my contest and talk about it heart ❤ī¸ or mind 🧠.

  • Decision making is the most important and difficult task for a human being,by choice or failure to do so we are doing the opposite.Sometimes it happens that when one or more decisions have to be made, the situation can be complicated, then we fall victim to this struggle.

If we choose between the heart and the mind, the chances of failure are high,and on the contrary, if we take a decision with mutual consent of heart and mind, then the possibility of failure is reduced.

What is your preference while making decisions, heart or mind?

The person who is selected to make a decision should have the qualities of justice and fairness, analytical and emotional control while making any decision.

Because a decision made without emotion is always the right one because the decision is made with due time and thought.I didn't have this ability to make decisions but I learned from the circumstances around me that I trust my heart as well as my brain while making any decision.

  • I make decisions every day for various reasons to develop this quality within myself that proves to be right and successful.
Do you think we need both in terms of making decisions? Describe reasons.

As I have already expressed my opinion that decisions should not be made by emotions but by mutual consent of heart and mind.Decisions made on emotion are often wrong and unsustainable.Whether that decision is related to a relationship or to our own self.

Decisions made in emotions do not matter.When we make any decision, it shows our competence.Making any decision under pressure or stubbornness opens the door to the wrong option.But then often when we balance our decision-making, we seem mentally and emotionally calm, then we are able to fully understand positive or negative motives,because whatever decision we make, there must be some result,

but when we make a decision from one side, the result will be negative.If we act with heart, mind and thinking, we will not have any regret on the decision made because that decision will be positive and irrevocable.

Are you an emotional or a practical person in real life?

It is very important to control your emotions in any case.I am not sentimental but practical in nature,I do all my work in a practical way and not by emotions.Being practical doesn't mean being lazy and persuasive, but rather being practical in my life,That people should not take advantage of my nature and should not harm me.

- I am bound by the decisions made with my mind, taking all these matters into consideration,Because the authority and center of power in any process is our mind and I also believe in it.
Do you have any suggestions for youth which one they should follow in their day-to-day lives?

There are many different ups and downs in life and situations keep changing.So we have to face them with patience and control them.

I would like to advise our young generation that they should take all their decisions with the mutual consent of their hearts and minds and not follow anyone.

Because what we know about ourselves no one else can know,They are feelings within ourselves that we can understand ourselves,My suggestion to the young generation is to listen to their heart and mind and follow it only then they will be successful in the society and able to make good decisions.

If they leave themselves and run after others, nothing will come of it, their feelings and desires will remain incomplete.So trust yourself and don't rely on others to make your own decisions.

Thanks to my All Respected For reading and supporting my post
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

The two important ways of making decisions are via our mind and heart which I prefer using the decision that comes from my mind. I wish you success friend.

@mona01
Thank you so much. You read my post and gave such a good comment. You said exactly what I do. I have never been in a hurry in any work, whether it is my personal work or something related to my family, I always control my emotions and work with my mind.

Hey, reading your blogs make me feel good, keep working.

@defender512
I am glad I read my post and it has been very helpful for me in how I should make my decisions from my heart base with my brain.When we make any decision, we have to take into account our hearts and minds, only then we reach a conclusion, not that we give a wrong decision against one of them, which causes any harm to the other.

Greetings dear sister mona01 ! decision making is really most important and difficult task for as a human being regarding failure choice or failure to do so we are doing the opposite.Sometimes it happens that when one or more decisions have to be made, the situation can be complicated, then we fall victim to this struggle. So we have to fear free decision by using both heart and brain. Best of luck

@safdarali
Thank you so much dear brother, you read my post and gave such a good comment on it. You spared your valuable time to visit my post and it is right that you should take a decision from your heart and mind because it is a very difficult task for someone. Take any B decision regarding

Hi dear! Your post is very informative.That's the good choice to make decision by mind.I also make decisions by mind.Best of luck for the contest.My warm wishes with you.❤

Greetings@sadaf02

First of all, thank you so much for stopping by my post and taking the time to give me such a valuable comment and such a nice wish. Thank you so much. Both mind and heart have to be used, we cannot make any decision based on either one

💖

The truth is that when it comes to making decisions is not easy, especially if feelings are involved. That is why we must be well focused in order not to do it simply by impulse. Good presentation developed. I wish you success.

Regards @mona01

Thank you so much for reading my post and giving such a valuable comment on it and giving so many best wishes. It is really true that decisions are made based on the heart and mind. Decisions made in emotions prove wrong

 4 months ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻ˛ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļā§āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ‰āĻ¤ā§āĻ¤āĻ° āĻ…āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ°āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ āĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻœ āĻšāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĨ¤ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻŋāĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻŽāĻ¨ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ“ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻŋāĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻŦā§‹, āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŸāĻž āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻĨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨,āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30