CONTEST:March#2 by @sduttaskitcen| My three favorite smartphones.

in Incredible India7 months ago

Hello dear steemit team how are you all .I am fine and fit by the grace of Allah almighty.I hope you are all well too.Iam participate in this beautiful community Incredible India.Today I'm here with the new post. The theme of the contest of March#2 by @sduttaskitcen| My three favorite smartphones.
I'm going to participate such a beautiful Contest which has been organized by dear @sduttaskitchen .

Name three smartphones that are on your favorite list. Share the reasons.

In this era of technology, new innovations are introduced every day with new features.These new inventions have revolutionized people's lives.Understanding these features is not enough for a common man.

image.png

Source

we need to have full knowledge only then we can operate them.Well, these days we get to see new models of phones in the market, but I have used these three phones,And these are my favorite phones

1:Vivo Y55.
2:Oppo Reno 8F Pro.
3:Oppo F21 Pro in Black

Reasons.

All these three phones are my favorite because I have used them too in terms of quality, battery timing, RAM and ROM.However, they are not that difficult to understand, even a common man can use them and understand them easily.

image.png

Source

Oppo's phones are very high quality in terms of camera and vivo's phone is very good in terms of battery.Its easy features are created to such an extent that if any problem occurs, I can easily check them and fix them in the settings.I have never needed a special mechanic to fix them.I still have oppo f21 pro which alhamdulillah works great and has very good quality.

While purchasing smartphones, which things do you prefer? Describe.

Whenever I buy a phone from the market, I give preference to a few things.
1:The battery of the phone should be good and its timing should be good.
2:RAM and ROM should be more so that the phone does not hang.
3:While buying a phone the company should be especially careful opo samsung vivo i prefer them.
4:The color of the phone depends on each person's personal preference, but I prefer the black color.

How many smartphones do you use as of now? Which one is your still favorite among them? why?

I have used about 8 to 10 smart phones.In which

.Techno
. Infinix
.Vivo
. Samsung
.Oppo
.Read Me
.Call Me Hot Play

image.png

Source
But right now what I am using is oppo f21 pro in black color and I love it so much it is my favorite phone.Its camera is great and its features are so simple that anyone can use it with as little as a front finger.

How long can you stay away from your smartphones? Share your favorite program that you enjoy watching on your smartphone.

I can't stay away from my smartphone for long, just as long as it's charging because it's become a necessity of life.The program I like the most in smart phone is WhatsApp because on it I can talk face to face with my loved ones I can chat with my friends I can see them so when I am on WhatsApp So I have a lot of fun.

image.png

Source

I also love WhatsApp in my phone because my mom is far away from me when I see her my day goes well and it's a very happy moment for me.

I inviting dear friends @ripon0630 @neyistar23 @nsijoro @mireyalongart

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thanks for inviting, I will participate soon💕

Loading...
 7 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমাদের সাথে আপনার পছন্দের স্মার্টফোন সম্পর্কে তথ্য শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার পছন্দের তালিকায় Vivo & Oppo ফোন গুলোই বেশী প্রাধান্য পেয়েছে। আপনি অনেকগুলো স্মার্টফোন ব্যবহার করেছেন। তার মধ্যে Oppo f21 এখন ব্যবহার করছেন যা আপনার সবচেয়ে পছন্দের ফোন। কন্টেস্টে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Thanks bro

Hello @mona01 .Your selection of Vivo Y55, Oppo Reno 8F Pro, and Oppo F21 Pro showcases a keen eye for quality and functionality. Prioritizing battery life, RAM, ROM, and reliable brands like Oppo and Vivo are smart choices. It's clear why the Oppo F21 Pro remains your favorite with its great camera and user-friendly features. Thanks for sharing your insights. Thumbs up

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56