CONTEST:Incredible India monthly contest of February #2|Food can change Mood.

in Incredible India5 months ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the members of this community.I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope are members are fine and doing well at work.Today I'm here with the post of Incredible India monthly contest of February #2|Incredible India monthly contest of February #2|Food can change oo.d.

I'm going to participate in Contest which has been organized by @meraindia

Do you believe "Food can change our Mood?" Justify your answer.

Man is bound by his mood.We stick to our moods even if we don't want to.The success of our work also depends on our mood. If we do something with a good mood, we get good results.There are many reasons why we feel good like playing games we like, talking with friends we like or eating food we like.

image.png

Source

Among all these reasons, the most important factor in improving our mood is eating the food we want.Food not only has a positive effect on our mood but also enhances our mental abilities.When we eat a food of our choice, it has an effect on our brain, which is a major cause of happiness and makes us feel happy.If we are in a bad mood, it can also be because of the food we don't like.Many people say that the stomach is our secret.

Some people do not eat to fill their stomach, but they are very fond of food. Eating their favorite food gives them peace of mind.I also like to eat my own food so that eating good and my own food gives me peace of mind and I can do all my work in a good manner and responsibly.

Is there any incident when someone calmed you down by serving your favorite Food, or did the opposite scenario happen to you? Describe.

Yes, like everyone else, I am very fond of eating good and delicious food.There is a very interesting incident in my life that I want to share with you guys.Once a party was arranged among our relatives where all our family members were invited.I was also a part of this invitation, I was also called special.

All of us in the family reached our relative's house with great joy for the feast.They put all the food on the table.There was no end to the hunger. He was so hungry that he was dizzy.But as soon as the food was in front of us, I was in a bad mood at the sight of the food, because none of the dishes were to my liking,

image.png

Source

so I was overcome with such anxiety and restlessness.But while the rest of the family enjoyed their food with great pleasure, I sat there quietly.
As soon as we got back home, I cooked my own meal to quench my hunger, which lifted my mood and brought me back to a calm state of mind.

Name three of your favorite foods and the reasons behind your preference.

Good and healthy food is also a great blessing of Allah.Well, I love many foods but here I want to share three foods that I love the most.
Salad🥗
fish🐠
vegetables🥬🍆

SALAD🥗
Who is not aware of the usefulness and benefits of salad.Salad should be consumed two to three times a day as it protects a person from many diseases.

Fish🐟

Fish is also very beneficial for our good health.Fish is considered as one of the healthiest foods as it contains vitamin D and vitamin B.Fish is equally useful for people of all ages, it is also used to prevent diseases because it does not cause fatty acids to coagulate.Not only does it have a good effect on the rest of our health, but it has many benefits for our hair.

vegetables🥕🍆

Green vegetables are also very beneficial for our health, so I use a lot of green vegetables because they keep our skin fresh and fill all kinds of calcium and vitamin deficiency.Vegetables are also rich in nutrients that are helpful in preventing various diseases

Do you believe this term-"The easy way to reach the heart is through the stomach!" Describe.

image.png

Source

Of course, I believe that the way to one's heart is through one's stomach.There are many women who follow that if they have to convince their husband about something, then they cook good food so that he is happy to eat the food of his choice and every desire of his. fulfill the.

Good and favorite foods are not only related to our will and happiness, but they are also very important for our good health. You can live your life very well

I hope you will read this post. I would like to invite @muzack1 @khokonmia @shravana @mesola @shabbir86 @danish578

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Good to see your participation but please read the contest regulations and edit your title accordingly. Best of luck for the contest. 😄🤞

 5 months ago 

@mona01
Hello Friend,

আপনাকে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে স্বাগতম এবং অনেক ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য। কিন্তু আমি আমাদের কমিউনিটির নির্ধারিত ফরমেট ব্যবহারের মাধ্যমে আপনার পোস্টটি মূল্যায়ণ করতে পারিনি।

বিশেষ দ্রষ্টব্য:-

The title of the post will be:-Incredible India monthly contest of February #2|Food can change Mood.

  • সঠিক শীর্ষক:- Incredible India monthly contest of February #2|Food can change Mood.

  • আপনার লেখাতে উপস্থাপিত প্রথম ছবিটির উৎস লিংকআপ সঠিক হয়নি।

  • তাছাড়া আপনাকে অবশ্যই club5050/75/100 এর যেকোনো একটি maintain করতে।

  • উপরোল্লেখিত সকল বিষয়াবলি পরবর্তীতে একটু খেয়াল রাখবেন, তাহলেই আমরা আপনার পোস্টের যথাযথ মূল্যায়ন করতে পারবো। কারণ আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সর্বদাই স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্ম কর্তৃপক্ষ কর্তৃক নির্ধারিত নিয়মাবলি অনুসরণ করা হয়।

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য ৷ আপনি ইতিমধ্যেই কনটেস্টের সকল প্রশ্নের উত্তর সঠিক ভাবে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন ৷ আর আপনার প্রশ্নের উত্তর গুলো আমার কাছে বেশ ভালে লেগেছে ৷

যাই হোক আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷ দিনটি আপনার জন্য শুভ হোক এই কামনাই করি সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে ৷

 5 months ago 

প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশ নিয়ে এত সুন্দর ভাবে সব গুলো প্রশ্নের উত্তর দেয়ার জন্যে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই। পছন্দের তালিকায় মাছ দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। আপনার জন্যে অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74