Traditional Banni Mela

in Incredible Indialast year

IMG_20230427_091043.jpg

Hello,
Everyone.

My greetings and love to you all. Hope you are all well and healthy wherever you are. Today is Thursday. Today we have a traditional Banni Mela here. Today I will present some time spent at that fair with you.

The name of the place is Garidah, Sherpur, Bogra. A traditional fair is held here every year. And the name of this fair is Banni Mela. It is a very popular fair in our district. All kinds of goods are available in this fair. It lasts for three days. The popular items of this fair are Fata Kalai, Boot Kalai, Curd, Chira.

Let's get to the real point without talking unnecessarily. I went out in the afternoon for a little walk. At such a time I heard that today is not the bunny fair. After hearing about the fair, the mind did not stay here. If I miss the fair after a long time, then there will be no limit of regret. Hearing about the fair, my mind went there

IMG20230426180533.jpg

My friends along with me went out to go to the fair. I am very happy. So we got into the car. The fair is held quite far from my house. The fare from here is 10 taka. Money is not an issue, the main thing is to go to the fair. I happily left for the fair. After a while, we reached there. As soon as I got out of the car, I saw a crowd of thousands of people. It took another half an hour to get down from the road. So many people have arrived there. Veer could not move forward.

Somehow I got into the fair. The fair is situated in a huge area. I went around the whole fair. There are many kinds of things including big fish, khat, nagar dola, circus, different types of delicious food. Different types of da, boti, patil, wooden items are also available here. Yoghurt and chira are widely available in the fair.

On the third day of the fair, Bau Mela is held. Here everyone brings their wives. But for those who do not have a wife like me, there is no need for a wife fair. One day I will celebrate that day with my wife. There are many beautiful things for girls in the fair.

IMG20230426174312.jpg

Spent a long time at the fair. I felt very good today. My mind was also refreshed. Then I left for home again. We all need a little wandering like this. We need to enjoy the joys in our life. I don't know if we will get this day back next year.

I am saying goodbye to you from here today. See you again on summon day with something new. Until then everyone will be fine, stay healthy and take care of yourself. Allah Hafez.

TQ.png

DeviceName
AndroidOppo A31
Camera16M Dual camera
LocationBogura, Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Short by@mjmoshiur

Q.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

একটি মেলায় অনেক মানুষের সমাগম সৃষ্টি হয়ে থাকে তারপর মেলাতে অনেক কিছু খেলাধুলার জিনিস দেখতে পাওয়া যায় ৷ তারপর অনেক দোকান বসে থাকে আর সেই দোকনগুলোতে অনেক ধরনের নিত্য প্রয়োজনীয় জিনিস দেখতে পাওয়া যায় ৷ যা আমরা আপনার পোস্ট এ দেখতে পারতেছি ৷

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ৷

#miwcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40