Our nursery

in Incredible Indialast year

IMG20230423125341.jpg

Hello,
My dear friends.

My salam assalamu alaikum orahmatullahi wabarakatuh to everyone. Hope everyone is well and healthy. We all are more or less familiar with the word nursery. Today I will discuss with you about our nursery.

Nursery is a hobby of many people. But from here we can also earn money. Different types of nurseries are done like flowers, fruits, small vegetable seedlings etc. People from different places come here to buy their required seeds.

Our nursery is a little far from our house. It takes about ten minutes to walk. In the afternoon I went out to visit the nursery. It's been a long time since I couldn't go to the nursery. Because if I'm looking for college, I don't have time to come home. The hostel spends this entire time.

IMG_20230423_212940.jpg

The area of our nursery is about seven bigha. Especially all kinds of fruits are available here. Such as mango, jam, katal, litchi, pomegranate, guava and many other types. But there are many varieties of these. The type of tree that one wants is given to him.

Now I can go to the nursery and see a special kind of mango variety. I have never seen this before. The name of the mango was Black Stone. The color of the whole mango was black. I fell from a tree to see if it was really all black. Then I cut it down and saw that it was all black. Its taste was also different compared to other mangoes.

Many people come here to photograph these fruits. A beautiful flower garden has also been made on one side of the nursery. I saw different kinds of flowers there. About ten people work to run this nursery. Then I saw that the fruit was being cut again. Cutting the pen means that another kind of fruit will be produced on that tree. Usually we do this work at home. After seeing the nursery, I felt very good. The time was spent very well. Moreover, I got to know the names of different types of flowers and fruits which I did not know before.

Ending here as of today. And if you want to plant fruit trees, you can certainly collect them from me. Totally free for you. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, God bless.

IMG_20230424_181910.jpg

TQ.png

DeviceName
AndroidOppo A31
Camera16M Dual camera
LocationBogura, Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Short by@mjmoshiur

Q.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আপনার আমের নার্সারি টা দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো ৷ তবে আপনার তোলা একটি ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলাম আমের রঙ টা একটু অন্যরকম ৷ আসলে এটা কি আম আমার তা জানা ছিল না ৷ আজকেই প্রথম দেখলাম ৷

যাই হোক আপনার পোস্ট টি অসাধারন ছিল আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷

#miwcc

 last year 

ভাইয়া ওই আমের নাম ব্লাক স্টোন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51