Afternoon stroll.

in Incredible Indialast year

Snapchat-1774134200.jpg

Hello,
My dear friends.

Greetings to everyone. I hope everyone is well and healthy. Today I left home and took a walk outside in the hot sun.

At the beginning of the year, Boishakh, the first month of the Bengali year, has appeared among us. The two months of Baishakh and Jaishtya together form the summer season. And we all know that it is very hot outside during this time. The leaves of the tree are very quiet. No leaves move. It becomes very difficult to get out of the house.

Alhamdulillah, our Muslim month of Ramadan is also going on in this month. Ignoring all the heat and suffering, we all fast. This month of Ramadan is the month of mercy for us.

IMG_20230420_165450.jpg

I am telling you in my first post that I study from college hostel. For which there is no opportunity to come home. But for this month of Ramzan our college gives holiday. I went home quickly without wasting that vacation. But after coming home, I don't want to go out in this sun and heat. You have to stay at home all the time. Among them, the current state of electricity is not worth talking about. If there is current for one hour then no current is found for three hours.

Somehow I got out of the house yesterday. I couldn't go out yesterday but our electricity goes out at noon but it will come at night. After hearing this news, I thought how can I stay at home this summer. Already my friend calls and says to go out for a walk. So I agreed. It was so hot and he was not having a good time at home with all these things. Just sit and sleep at home all day. It was boring to stay like this.

Snapchat-1065883983.jpg

In the afternoon two friends went out with bikes. We cycled for a long time. It felt good, there was a light breeze. Then we stopped at a place. Spent some time there. I enjoyed the beauty of the environment there. Since the place was not familiar to me, it felt good to me. Because even when I was at home, I was not allowed to go out. There two friends chatted for a long time, laughed and had a good time. Then we left for home again.

Ending here as of today. Everyone stay well, stay healthy and take care of your body in this scorching heat. Allah is Hafez.

TQ.png

DeviceName
AndroidOppo A31
Camera16M Dual camera
LocationBogura, Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Short by@mjmoshiur

Q.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos estimado @mjmoshiir sabes me resulta interesante todo lo concerniente al ramadan aunque no soy musulmán siento profundo respeto por sus creencias y que a pesar del calor te planifiques que hacer en tus horas . Que dios te bendiga 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51