Thediarygame, Saturday (May 25, 2024): 🗣️ The importance of discussion for science development

in Incredible India3 months ago

1000189889.jpg


🙇‍♂️ In this post, I share the importance of argumentation in the discussion room for the development of science. In addition, we know that children often imitate the behavior of adults, therefore how can we set a good example for them.

🍱 Delicious breakfast

This morning before I left for campus to attend lectures, I enjoyed breakfast with lontong noodles mixed with peanut sauce.

20240525_093842.jpg
Breakfast with lontong noodles mixed with peanut sauce.

For me this is one of the most delicious foods, the peanut sauce is so savory and tastes so delicious. In it there are also various vegetables, I like to eat vegetables because it can be beneficial for the health of the body.

Of course good food must be expensive, yes it's true that the price of one portion can reach 15,000 IDR. The matter of expensive is not a problem, the important thing is that the taste can satisfy consumers.

💁‍♂️ What will happen if I forget what my wife wants?

20240525_100007.jpg

Shop for cake ingredients to sell tomorrow

After finishing eating I went shopping for the cake batter that my wife would sell tomorrow, she had run out of ingredients and she asked for my help to buy some of the necessary ingredients.

All the necessary ingredients I noted down well, you know what will happen to me if I forget one of the purchased ingredients? Well, I would get a scolding from my wife, so I had to be careful and not forget any of the necessary ingredients.

20240525_095839.jpg20240525_100012.jpg

One of the important ingredients I bought was flour, wippy cream, eggs, cheese and milk. I spent 130,000 IDR to buy all these ingredients. After finishing buying all the ingredients I then returned home and handed over all the cake ingredients to my wife.

Finally I was free, I'm sure you all feel the same way if you haven't bought your wife's needs, she definitely won't let you go anywhere. Hehe.

🗣️ Argumentation is important in the lecture hall

I immediately left for the campus, today my friend had a presentation assignment so I could relax just listening to the presentation delivered by them.

20240525_102711.jpg
In the lecture room while listening to a friend's presentation

20240525_143854.jpg

Stay relaxed, smiling and enthusiastic about attending lectures

Every day when on campus I never sit still, I am always a critical listener, even often I refute the arguments of my friends who deliver their presentation results.

For me, just sitting still during the learning process will not result in the development of knowledge, therefore it is important to always activate reason to discuss and provide constructive and critical arguments.

So it is only natural that I always smile in the campus room, I never feel burdened when I am following the subject matter. I felt very happy to be in a lecture room where we could discuss and build a more advanced mindset. After the entire learning process ended I then immediately went home to my house.

👼 Adult behavior is modeled by children, how to set a good example?

In the evening my wife and I went to visit our cute nephew Uzair, we spent time playing with him.

20240525_195028.jpg

Uzair, with his funny behavior, imitates how to sweep the yard

There was just funny behavior, this time he played with a broom, he carried a broom on his shoulder and carried it wherever he went, occasionally he also took a broom to clean the yard.

I'm not surprised to see her behavior, because it's natural for children to learn by seeing what adults do. I'm sure he had seen some people sweeping the yard so he tried to imitate them.

Luckily he only imitated how other people sweep the yard, so what if he imitated something negative? It is the bad deeds done by adults, such as smoking, that we are worried about.

Therefore, it is important that we always give our children examples of good behavior so that they will constantly do good deeds. It is best not to do negative deeds that we fear children will imitate in front of them.

After finishing playing with Uzair, my wife and I then immediately headed home, arriving home I did not forget to brush my teeth and wash my face. Then I immediately went to bed and rested.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Suami yang baik itu yang selalu menuruti permintaan istrinya, kalau bukan suami yang membantu maka siapa lagi ?

You have really written well my friend,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51