Thediarygame, (May 30, 2024): Future opportunities with higher levels of education.

in Incredible India2 months ago

1000194780.jpg

Trying to continue your education to a higher level will be very useful in order to gain opportunities in the future, I especially thank my parents who continue to encourage and motivate me to continue my education to a higher level.

👨‍🎓The importance of achieving education to a higher level, future opportunities.

Today I attended a lecture with Prof. Dr. Candra Wijaya, his scientific focus is on the field of education management.

His presence today as a guest lecturer on our campus, a brief meeting with Prof. Candra provided new motivation and enthusiasm for me, what he said were very simple things that happened in life.

20240530_085018.jpg
My lecturer prepared everything, checked the necessary tools and documents, before the arrival of the main guest, namely Prof. Dr. Chandra Wijaya

In the meeting he said that you must be enthusiastic in pursuing education, if you have the time and opportunity to continue your education to a higher level. Do not just feel enough of the education that has been achieved at this time.

Education gives us greater benefits and opportunities in the future. Be confident and believe in your education - all of you in this room will one day become great people and leaders in the future.

20240530_103040.jpg
I had the opportunity to take a photo with Prof. Dr. Chandra Wijaya, Thank you very much for the guidance and motivation you have provided.

But what happens to your friends who are still sitting back today, they feel enough with the education they have received that they have no desire to continue to higher education as you have done today. They will all become spectators and tell us that we are the lucky ones.

After the meeting ended I also had the opportunity to have a discussion together, while chatting he also asked what my reasons were for continuing my education to a higher level. I told him that the reason I continued my education to a higher level was because I was motivated by my parents.

I told her that my parents had completed their master's degree in 2007, and my parents had said that we should have at least the same level of education, or I should be higher than my parents.

If my education is lower than my parents', it means that I am not more advanced and more successful. The point is that my parents are the driving force that constantly motivates me to pursue higher education.

I would like to thank my mom and dad for helping me and encouraging me, I pray that they are always given good health and all their affairs are facilitated. If without them I am nothing.

👼 Playing and having dinner with my nephew Uzair

At noon the lecture ended I immediately went home, at home I spent time with my nephew Uzair. Today I accompanied him to play in front of the yard to see some green plants.

20240530_163617.jpg20240530_163418.jpg20240530_163614.jpg

Photo of Uzair playing in front of the yard looking at lots of flowers

Uzair is already very agile, he likes to run here and there, occasionally he looks at flowers and picks them. After he picks them sometimes he puts them in his mouth and that is very dangerous. So I always keep an eye on him so that he doesn't put the flower leaves in his mouth.

She is always wondering what is this, I never get tired of giving her answers to all the questions she asks. But repeatedly given answers he also still does not know it, naturally I am only 1.5 years old.

Not noticeably after some time I was at home playing with Uzair when it was late, at night I took him to eat at a restaurant where the food was very delicious and delicious.

20240530_201135.jpg
Enjoying dinner with my nephew Uzair

I fed Uzair, he was so eager to enjoy the food there. All the food I gave him was as if it was the first time he had ever tasted it. I cut all the food into small pieces so that Uzair could also eat it slowly.

When eating Uzair was also very enthusiastic, he took all the tissues on the table to fold them, after getting bored he also tore all the tissues. Luckily he is also an obedient child and not fussy so I never feel hassle if I bring him around.
I take him everywhere.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Pendidikan tinggi mencerminkan bahwa seseorang itu pintar, dan ingin mencapai sebuah target dalam hidupnya, saya tahu masih banyak rencana masa depan yang ingin anda raih, semoga dengan mengambil S2 tujuan hidup anda makin cepat anda raih.

 2 months ago 

Mohon doa dan dukungan nya selalu, sebagai manusia kita hanya bisa berusaha dan berdoa, yang lain tuhanlah yang berkehendak.

 2 months ago 

কথায় বলে জীবনে শিক্ষার কোন শেষ নেই। আমরা যত শিক্ষা গ্রহণ করবো তত আমাদের জীবনে উপরের দিকে উঠতে পারবে এবং সফলতা অর্জন করতে পারব। আজকে আপনি আমাদের সাথে আপনার প্রফেসর এবং আপনাদের প্রধান অতিথির সাথে পরিচয় করিয়ে দিয়েছেন। যারা কিনা বড় পদে রয়েছে। তারাও কিন্তু তাদের শিক্ষার মাধ্যমেই এই পর্যন্ত এগিয়ে যেতে পেরেছে।

সৃষ্টিকর্তার কাছে প্রার্থনা করি আপনিও শিক্ষা গ্রহণ করে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যান এবং বড় বড় পদে নির্বাচিত হয়ে ভালো কাজ করার সুযোগ পান। আপনি আপনার ভাগ্নেকে নিয়ে একটা রেস্টুরেন্টে খাবার খেতে গিয়েছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখেই বোঝা যাচ্ছে খাবার গুলো কতটা সুস্বাদু ছিল। ধন্যবাদ একটা দিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

 2 months ago 

It's true what you said, Education is so important that it will never end. I have also heard that learning is from the womb to the grave. The professors' education has ended, but their service to society will never end.

Terima kasih banyak atas doa-doa anda, Semoga apa yang Anda katakan benar-benar tepat terwujud suatu saat nanti, amin.

jadi kepingin juga kuliah seperti pak Rizki biar bertambah wawasan

 2 months ago 

Kuliah terus mumpung masih dibuka pendaftaran, wawasan tidak akan bertambah tapi ilmu pengetahuan yang di dapat akan terus berkembang...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57