Thediarygame (June 30, 2024): Oh no! My vision started to blur.

in Incredible India2 months ago

1000206478.jpg

💁‍♂️ Helping my wife sell

As in previous mornings, every Sunday my activity is to help my wife sell cakes at the Ahad Festival event located in front of the Islamic Center Mosque courtyard.

20240630_095643.jpg

My sister-in-law helped us sell today

However, today our activity did not go well because the weather was raining, so we had to wait for a while until the rain stopped. It had been raining since dawn, after a few hours we waited for the rain to stop at 09.00 WIB.

We were a little late opening the stall, but we were still grateful because if the rain had not stopped then we could not sell at all and had to bear losses. This is because the cakes we sell cannot be stored for a long time.

Today, my sister-in-law came with us to help sell cakes, actually she didn't help but she can cheer up our mood a little when it's quiet.

🏍️ Repair the motorcycle

After helping my wife sell and preparing all the necessary items, I left them for a while to fix the motorcycle.

20240630_103721.jpg

motor oil change process

20240630_103727.jpg

Motorcycle service location

It seemed like I hadn't changed the motor oil in over a month. Regular oil changes are very important to keep the vehicle stable and not quickly damaged, besides that there were some problems with the front tire of my motorcycle.

I conveyed some complaints about the condition of my motorcycle to the repairman, he then checked that the front tire of my motorcycle was damaged.

This damage is suspected to be due to the motorcycle often running in rainy conditions and crashing through floods. Small grains of sand can eat away at the inner part and make it rust easily.

I then waited for a while until the repairman finished repairing my motorcycle, for the materials and the entire repair cost spent Rp. 95,000, -.

👁️ My vision started to become disturbed

20240630_175209.jpg

Spending time with my wife and sister-in-law walking around the city of Lhoksukon

In the afternoon my sister-in-law and I spent time together by taking a walk, we went to the town of Lhoksukon while enjoying some views of the rice fields that stretch along the road.

On the way my sister-in-law said that she felt hungry and wanted to eat immediately, I offered some food that was easily found around the trip and she then chose to eat martabak. I then bought two packs of martabak to eat together.

Tasting martabak egg while enjoying the trip20240630_175106.jpg

20240630_175152.jpg

Enjoying food while traveling, I eat while being fed by my wife

After buying the martabak we ate it in the car together, I was driving the vehicle so had to focus on always looking ahead, so I asked my wife for help to feed the food directly into my mouth while driving the car.

It was getting dark and we headed back home. On the way home it was raining heavily, then a few minutes later it stopped.

My windshield seemed to be badly moldy, so I couldn't see the road easily. The raindrops on the dashboard made it difficult for me to see the road.

20240630_182827.jpg

I had to reduce the speed of the vehicle because my view was starting to be disturbed due to the rain.

Since I didn't have too far to go to get home, I didn't stop to clean the mold on the windshield; I would clean it later when I got home.

So I continued to drive but at a lower speed, driving at high speed could be dangerous for our safety as my eyes started to get bothered as this mold stuck to the windshield.

🍋 Lemon Ice dan alone

At night I like to drink alone and don't want to be disturbed. I had a few posts that hadn't been written yet so I opted to get some writing done.

So I went to a cafe by myself and ordered an ice cold lemon drink while writing the post.

20240630_210912.jpg

Be alone while enjoying lemon ice

I actually like spending time with a lot of people, but at some times I also like spending time alone. This makes me more focused and concentrated in carrying out a job.

Especially writing activities, writing requires ideas and knowledge, those ideas will not come out if I am disturbed by the voices of people around me. I realize that when I am alone, all work can be done faster and easier.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Great to see your day's activities, you went out with the family today, had a great time. Thanks for sharing the nice post with us.

jadi kepingin aku melihat bazar di pagi Minggu dan membeli kue jualan @miftahulrizky dan istri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42