Thediarygame, Friday (May 24, 2024): Fighting with my wife due to lack of time together 🙇‍♂️

in Incredible India2 months ago

1000189514.jpg

To be honest, my wife and I have been arguing a lot in the last few days, the fight started because she asked me to spend more time with her. So how do I deal with it? 💁‍♂️

Hello steemian friends, back again to my daily story this time.

This morning is the same as the previous morning I carried out my work at school, work, work, work. We are also tired of working every day.

🔥 The beginning of an argument with my wife

Before starting work today I read some prayer texts, I planned to memorize them but again I had to stop reading them because there was some work that had to be done immediately.

20240524_093452.jpg
My activities at the office before starting work, I read several prayer texts

While doing work I remembered some conversations with my wife, to be honest for a few days my wife and I often argued because she wanted more time with me. She wanted to go for a walk to the city of Bireuen, which is approximately 1 hour away from the city where I live.

But I always refuse the invitation on the grounds that I'm busy working, busy studying, busy with research assignments given by lecturers, even though I have a thousand reasons to reject it nicely but she still doesn't want to understand. But what else can I do, the nature of women if they have said it repeatedly means that we must try to make it happen.

As a good husband I try to make it happen, I have to fight fatigue during the day and have to be willing to spend more time for her. Indeed, her request was simple, just time, but on the one hand I tried not to neglect all the duties and obligations attached to myself.

🏖️ It's time to have fun

20240524_170957.jpg

Shop for accessories my wife needs at Suzuya Mall Bireuen

At noon it was time for me to go home from work, so I decided that at noon we would leave for the city of Bireuen. Arriving in the city of Bireuen, my wife first invited me to go to Suzuya Mall, she wanted to look for some women's accessories.

Besides that we also shopped for many things that she needed. After being satisfied shopping we finally decided to leave the place, we then sat in one of the luxury cafes that had a beautiful view spot.

20240524_174616.jpg

The fresh drinks we ordered had arrived20240524_175041.jpg

We ordered fresh drinks and some food, I myself prefer orange juice drinks because it is my favorite drink. Then my wife ordered a dragon fruit drink mixed with soda.

This place also has live music and many colorful lights, if we are in this place at night we will definitely see a more beautiful atmosphere.

My wife and I chatted a lot of things while waiting for the food we ordered to come, besides that we also took some photos to capture the moment together. After a while our drinks ran out and we decided to leave this place immediately. I headed to the cashier's desk and immediately paid, the total bill was 13 STEEM.

🍱 Enjoy a special dinner

It was getting late, on the way home my wife and I stopped for dinner at Sate Tubaka, I heard from my friend that this time the satay stall tasted very good. At this satay stall the service is very fast and friendly.

20240524_183440.jpg
Get ready to eat the special dinner menu, Sate Tubaka.

20240524_183522.jpg

Selfie photo before enjoying dinner at the Sate Tubaka stall

No need to wait long for all the dishes to be served on the table, we started reading bismillah to start dinner. One by one, I ate the meat on the skewers.

The taste of the meat is indeed good and delicious, it seems there is a special seasoning when grilling this satay meat so that it tastes delicious. In addition, there is a mixture of peanut sauce that can be dipped to eat satay meat, the taste of peanut sauce is also savory, delicious and slightly spicy.

In addition, there is soto soup, soto soup is mixed with rice so that it makes our food taste more perfect, in soto soup I am also sure there are special spices that make the soup even more delicious.

The most important thing to drink after eating satay is cucumber juice. According to research eating satay meat can cause an increase in blood levels in the body, therefore to reduce it it is recommended to drink cucumber juice.

But one thing for sure is that this cucumber juice tastes very fresh and sweet, because in it there is added a little mixture of sugar and basil seeds.

After eating all the food dishes, I then headed to the cashier's desk to pay all the bills, the total cost of 21.5 STEEM. That was my journey to make my wife happy.

If you think about it, one way to realize happiness is to have sufficient finances. Yes, without money we cannot enjoy anything, it is true what some people say that money does not guarantee happiness, but happiness requires money. My wife and I then arrived home and we immediately rested. See you later.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

10% of rewards are distributed to community accounts to support account growth @meraindia

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @kiwiscanfly @fadia @patjewell
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

আপনার মতো করে সকল হাজব্যান্ডেরই নিজের স্ত্রীকে খুশি করার চেষ্টা করা উচিত। কাজ তো সকলকেই করতে হবে,কিন্তু তাই বলে জীবনকে উপভোগ করা বাদ দিয়ে নয়। সুযোগ পেলেই বেরিয়ে পড়তে হবে জীবনের সেরা কিছু মুহুর্ত উপভোগ করতে। আপনাদের দুজনকে একসাথে খুব ভালো লাগছে। অরেঞ্জ জুস তো ভালো লাগেই, তবে সোডার সাথে ড্রাগন জুস কখনো পান করা হয়নি। তার স্বাদ না পেলেও ছবিটির মাধ্যমে জুসের রঙটি দেখেই বেশ লোভনীয় লাগছে। স্বামী স্ত্রীর মধ্যে ঝগড়াঝাটি হলেই সম্পর্ক দীর্ঘ স্থায়ী হয়। তাই নিশ্চিন্তে ঝগড়া করুন, আর এমন ভাবেই ভালো কিছু মূহুর্ত কাটিয়ে জীবনটাকে উপভোগ করুন। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য
ভালো থাকবেন।

 2 months ago 

My wife also once said that fighting makes a relationship last, but actually I think that's wrong. Fighting makes the relationship have to be resolved in court. Therefore, I always avoid arguments and give in to my wife. Thank you very much Ma'am for your kind comments. 🫡


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56