Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer A Village lifestyle

in Incredible Indialast year

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_23-09-12_09-33-51-688.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, I am also very well Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah, today I am going to write a new post in this community, Incredible india , the content of which is Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2| Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why? First of all, I would like to thank the admin To the moderators, who have chosen a beautiful content for the contest, I will try to write with my maximum creativity, inshallah.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

Although we have a few different ways of living, I will choose the village. I was born in the village, my family is in the village. My education started in the village. So there is a lot of love for the village. So if I had to choose between the two, I would definitely choose Gram. The natural environment of the village, the touch of fresh air,Bird-friendly environment, lush vegetation.

pexels-photo-7163602.jpegpixels

Small rivers, canals bill. Who would not like this village full of crops? I especially like the use of village people. They are kind, they are hospitable, they are very simple people. They work day in and day out. Working all day and enjoying a hot meal with family at night. All in all the village is a place of soft peace. Where I feel very good I do


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

Good aspects of village life. The atmosphere of the village fascinates me. At present, very few places in the country have trees. But they are located only in villages. If you consider the good aspects of the village, even if you like everything, one aspect you like the most is the natural environment of the village, the abundance of trees. We are the light from the trees Get oxygen. There is also no shelter under the shade of trees to protect from the excessive heat of the sun. I like it very much.

20230912_094205_0000.jpg

Edit from canva

Challenging aspects of my lifestyle. In fact, cities and villages are progressing in many ways at the same pace nowadays. In modern times, many villages are also getting the touch of the city. But even though I am from the city, my challenge is to manage the lifestyle in the village. I will be moving to live there very soon. Because this is what I sometimes go to the village I wonder when I will be considered a resident. InshaAllah if Allah grants Tawfiq. Amen.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

It must be recognized that our thought process is determined by the environment and lifestyle. As I was saying, those of us who live from village to city, slowly get the touch of modernity, get caught up in technology.

free-photo-of-woman-wearing-jacket-taking-a-selfie.jpegpixels

We gradually get stuck in this environment, even though we love the village, we cannot live in the village environment Although given the opportunity to do it, due to our thinking, we will try to turn that village into a city slowly. Because it is very difficult to get out of the touch of technology.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Conclusion

Basically, in our life we ​​can't just do whatever we want. The age we have entered is the age of technology. Because of this technology, the village is not able to sustain life. And only those who have been staying in the village since birth can live there. But I love the village, I love the motherland, I love the village Simple people.


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @jakaria121 @yoyopk @monirm


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-05-04_16-35-15-506.png

Sort:  
Loading...

I, too, enjoy village life because the most admirable qualities I see in the village are humanity, unity, beauty, innocence, and respect for one another.
There atmosphere is very natural and very good for health also. I likes your post success in challenge
Village life is very beautiful and healthy from city air pollution and disease. I grew up in the village and now live in the city. So I understand that the village life is the best. Good luck with your writing.

 last year 

Thank you so much for nicely comment

 last year 

You have given a very good comment about your village through this post. And the village is your native land and you grew up in the village. Also became a teenager from your childhood in the village. And so much love for the village really attracted me. We all should love our village and make nice comments about the village that you have made. And village people are really very simple. That's what you mean.

 last year 

Thank you so much for valuable comment 🥰🥰

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

 last year 

thank you sir for your support

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Like you, I prefer to live in a rural environment. Although I was born and brought up in the city, every time I visit my village home, I find myself re-acquired in the natural surroundings.

Although we have left the village lifestyle for a better life and got used to the city life. But I think village life is best if you want to live beautifully.

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful publication with us. Also I wish you all the best for this competition. Hope you achieve success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for valuable comment 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46