You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Alhamdulillah I enjoyed reading your post. You present before us your childhood memories. You have spent many beautiful moments together as brothers and sisters. Which I just realized by reading your whole post. Your childhood was a very beautiful time. After reading the whole post I like your cricket playing status the most. In fact, in childhood, it is seen that it is very difficult to get the bat ball, the elder brothers work with the younger brothers. Clears the field, brings the ball out of the woods. I have a lot of times like that tooI didn't get a chance to catch it, I just found the ball and told them that's all I got. In playing cricket, one has to play with spoons in childhood. This is how he gradually learns the game and becomes a good player when he grows up. Alhamdulillah, I am now a good player from following them since my childhoodCan do anything like a player.

Anyway, nice to read your post. I always wish you to be well and healthy. Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Walaikum Assalaam .It is good to hear you are a very good cricketer, and I congratulate you. The same funny incidents used to happen during our time. When I used to play with my elder brothers, I rarely got a chance to bat. The more interesting thing is that the elders used to work with the younger ones in cleaning the field. But playing with older brothers and watching them play adds a lot of experience. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

 2 years ago 

Thank you for replying to my comment

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44