You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W5|What do you do to stay balanced in times of stress

in Incredible Indialast year
  • Alhamdulillah I am very happy with your post like this. Thank you so much for posting in the first comment. You mentioned three things to relieve stress.

  • First of all, he talked about walking in the morning. Another one is playing online games. And the second thing is shopping in shopping malls. I like two of these three very much. First is the morning walk. This is one of my favorite walking activities. I love morning and night very muchAnd I love walking, it feels so stress-free, so much healing from illness. I love the beautiful moments of the morning walking barefoot on the ground in warm weather. Then he said playing games online actually I like it very much I also play games online sometimes.

  • In the end you said that in fact, in order to have a good body, it is necessary to do as much work as possible to get under stress. If all these things are done in a systematic way, I think it is very good. let's goHi, I really enjoyed your post. I learned a lot. I wish you good health

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55