You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w5|My way to stay balanced during the time of stress.

in Incredible India2 years ago

hello my friend @gwillchrist You are right, if you do regular activities every day, if you do fun things, if you can do what your mind really wants, then it seems that your mind will be much better. Then the mind is good through exercise sports different sports. In that case, the mentality becomes much better. Again, you always follow the Tantric rules. According to the rules of eating according to the rules of sports according to the rules of sleeping according to the rules of work actually these are very important what I think. I really enjoyed reading your post and I understood how to change the mindset from your post. And I understood from your post how to get rid of stress. Thank you very much for giving me such a post. I always wish you to stay healthy. Allah is Hafez

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this motivated and educative comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66