Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer A Village lifestyle

in Incredible India10 months ago

20230728_120835.jpg
Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9+ Mobile.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am participating in the second week of Engagement Challenge S12 in the "Incredible India" community "Which lifestyle do I prefer?" I am going to participate in the engagement contest on that subject. I am very happy to present to you my favorite lifestyle post for which I thank "Incredible India" Community Team. At the same time, without further ado, I am presenting my lifestyle engagement post before you.

Which lifestyle do I prefer?

I have always loved the village lifestyle. For if I compare the village with the city, I will find that there is a free and pure air in the village which can never be found in the city. Because in cities, due to black smoke from human settlements, factories and vehicles, a large amount of dust is thrown into the air, which is harmful to human health. On the other hand, there are less air or environmental pollution in villages due to less number of engine driven vehicles along with factories, which is beneficial for our health.

Villages also have natural beauty that can never be found in cities. Village people can use their fallow land to store food throughout the year which city people cannot. In short village life is very natural and enjoyable which can never be found in city. This is why village people have so many memories of their life which brings peace of mind when remembered which is not available in the city which is why I like village life so much.

20230423_122937.jpg20230505_122325.jpg

Village life has natural beauty with fresh air and enjoyable life which can never be found in the city.

What are some good and challenging aspects of my choice?

Some of my favorite aspects are the beauty of rural surroundings which I love a lot. I love my country village and village people because there are many memories here which I will remember for the rest of my life. I like the simple village people and their way of life. If I were to speak for myself I would say that I am very happy with little things if there is love in them.

Apart from these things, I faced several challenges in village life. My first challenge was to continue my education in family poverty. It was also challenging for me to pursue my education after my grandmother's death as I used to get most of my education expenses from my grandmother. Still I would say village life is quite enjoyable for me.

IMG_20230911_104036_713.jpg20230116_231338.jpg

Living in a beautiful village with lovely people is quite enjoyable for me.

Do I think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes?

Yes, I definitely think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes. Because one thing we often notice is that village people are more easygoing and hospitable than city people. To judge people's love for people, we have to talk about the people of the village first. Village people have the mindset to spend their days in a group with the people around them but on the other hand it can be seen that the city people prefer to stay apart from others which means that the mindsets between them are very different. Also city people have more demand for any thing, on the other hand the reverse is the case for village people. However, there is a noticeable difference in the way people live, move and think about the environment of the two places.

20230820_161512.jpg20220719_132815.jpg

Here I have featured photography of two different environments, city and village. Here I can say that the thoughts of city people are different from village people.

Conclusion

Every man loves his native land be it city or village. The environment in which people grow up, their thinking is also like that environment. Therefore, different people have different environmental preferences.

separador9.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53, @goodybest, @msharif, @m-fdo, @radjasalman, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @lirvic, @jyoti-thelight.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Yes in the village we can get everything in its pure form such as the quality of Air, milk, fresh water and vegetables. I think that is why the village life is far better than the city life. Your publication is very impressive.
Success to you 🤗

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

Greetings friend,
Like you, I like the village very much. Because a village is a settlement where the stage of life is rather slow. Life in the village is simple and free.
There is less pollution, corruption, complications but city life is full of tension, complications etc. compared to village. I wish you success in the competition.

 10 months ago 

Greetings friend,
It is fun to wander around the rural town. There is a different serenity in the air of the quiet green village free from noise. You can enjoy a trip to the rural townships of Bangladesh by beating the fatigue in no time.

The green touch of nature will make your mind very refreshed. The people and the nature there will help you to live better.

Either way, very nice publish by you. I wish you good luck. So that you achieve success in the competition.

Hi @mdkamran99
There is a certain similarity between the life of the city and the life of the villages, because there are many facilities available in the life of the city, people can live their lives in a good way with education and health, but in the villages this comfort is not available. There is no doubt that villages have fresh air, green trees, crops and many other things that are available to man in life, and man benefits from all these things. Indeed, life in villages is much better. And it has calm and environment and pollution free area that is why many people prefer villages as opposed to many people live in cities because there are many facilities you have chosen the best post. What's up I hope your post has become number one and you will always climb the ladder like this.

 10 months ago 

গ্রামের পরিবেশ টাই আসলেই অন্যরকম সৌন্দর্য দিয়ে ভরা ৷ গ্রামের সব জায়গায় আমরা কেন জানি সৌন্দর্যতা উপভোগ করে থাকি ৷ গ্রাম বাংলার খোলা মাট ঘাট নদী নালা খাল বিল পাহাড় ঝর্ণা সব মিলিয়ে পুরো গ্রাম যেন অপরুপ দৃষ্টিতে তাকিয়ে থাকে ৷ শহরের তুলনায় হয়তো গ্রামে কোন সুযোগ সুবিধা নেই তারপরও যেটা আছে সাধারন মানুষেরা অনেক সুখিতেই আছে ৷

যাই হোক এই প্রতিযোগীতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ৷ আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো ৷ ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন ৷

Your entry is so unique. Good, in the village there is no pollutions compared to village and there are natural resources available that makes life enjoyable in the village. Great job!

  • Thank you very much for sharing your valuable post with us. I liked the village lifestyle you have chosen. I also grew up in a village. The village lifestyle is very different from the city lifestyle. Currently, my in-laws are in the city, so I have had a lot of experiences, so considering this, I like the village lifestyle. We do not see the love for each other and living together in the village that we see in the city. I liked the pictures of the village shared by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54