Steem engagement challenge-S10/W1| I do believe in God and Evil power exists.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I am Mohammad Kamran Hussain and today I am going to participate in the S10W1 Engagement Challenge in the "Incredible India" community. Today's Engagement Challenge topic is "I do believe in God and Evil power exists" and I thank "Incredible India" community team for organizing the Engagement Challenge on such a wonderful topic. Now I present to you my post on creator and evil forces.

20230606_130923_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

Do I believe in God and evil forces?

In answer to the question I will first say that I believe in a great creator and evil forces.

By looking at this universe, many mysteries will be found which will lead to the existence of Allah, the Great Creator. In the Muslim scriptures, Allah, the great creator, said to the people himself: "Their prophets said: Is there any doubt about Allah, the Creator of the heavens and the earth? He calls you to forgive some of your sins and gives you time until a certain periodThey said: You are people like us! You want to prevent us from the worship of our forefathers. So bring some clear proof."

Therefore, on the basis of the Holy Qur'an and the scientific evidence of the words mentioned in the Holy Qur'an on earth, the existence of the Great Creator can be well believed.

On the other hand, I also believe in evil forces because our Islamic scriptures also mention about an evil force called black magic, which is done by the evil jinn of the great creator's creation on people. A person who practices black magic is cursed and Islam does not condone such people. So I believe in this power after hearing about various black magic or evil forces in Muslim religious texts and from my dead grandparents.

ramadan-g84adbeaf4_1280.jpg

I firmly believe in the existence of Almighty Allah, the creator of the entire universe including mankind.
Source

Have I ever experienced supernatural powers?

If talking about invisible forces then I would say yes I have felt such invisible forces. Almighty Allah mentions in the Holy Quran that "I have created the jinn and mankind only for My worship. Here the jinn is made of fire and the jinn can hide themselves from the people. About 8/10 years ago I have seen fire coils floating in the big garden next to our house many times which according to our Islamic religion is Jinn which is an invisible force. Not only me, my family and even many neighbors of the village could have felt this invisible power late at night if they walked through that road in Basbagan. When I myself used to return home at night through that road, my body would feel heavy and I felt like some invisible force was following me, which was my previous experience.

20230606_141203_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

What is my view on Almighty Allah and evil forces?

If I talk about my view of Supreme Creator then first of all I will say that I believe 100% in the existence of Supreme Creator and at the same time I am thankful to Allah the creator of this universe. Because Allah, the Great Creator, created man from clay with much love and sent man to create a beautiful world for us to worship. The great Creator has created many things for the benefit of man and He considers man as "Ashraful Makhlukat" or the best creature of creation which is a great gift for us. So I believe in the existence of Almighty Allah and His creation and I am ever grateful to Him.

On the other hand, if I talk about my views on evil forces, then first of all I will say that evil forces related to black magic are not supported at all in our religion of Islam and I myself am against these forces. Any force that is used to harm people is forbidden in Islam. But the belief in evil forces alienates a man from the Creator. The various beliefs of evil forces amount to polytheism with the Supreme Creator which is the heinous crime. The best human being in the world "Hazrat Muhammad (S.)" about evil forcesMentioned in his hadith that: “Believing or trying to determine evil or evil is shirk. Because to think of evil and inauspiciousness is to despair of God's mercy."

So belief in all kinds of evil forces destroys people's faith so I don't believe in any other evil or unsatisfied souls after death except black magic.

muslim-g164b89483_1280.jpg

I am thankful to the great creator because he has considered man as the best creature in creation.
Source

Conclusion

People of any religion believe in their creator and even if we don't see the creator directly, if we look at the creation of the creator and research about it, we will find the great creator Allah. At the same time he warned people about the good and bad forces of this world for the benefit of people by which we will always be grateful to our Creator.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @mostofajaman, @waterjoe, @solaymann, @pelon53, @enamul17.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Thank you very much

Sort:  

I saw in your post that you said you yourself do not support the evil forces, yes I also share the same view. There is God who is more powerful than all these evil forces and its better to support God than evil.

Your Quran is very similar to the bible, it talks about the one and only true Almighty God, about a better hope for the future where there will be no more Satan and evil. After all we are all concerned about our future..

Greetings to you and success for your entry!

Thank you friend for your valuable feedback 😊

 last year 

Postingan yang bagus saudara, semoga kita bisa selalu berada dalam lindungan Allah.

Loading...

I totally agree with you that It is understandable that people find awe and wonder in the mysteries of the universe and may attribute them to a higher power or a great creator like Allah.

I also believe in God .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26