Steem engagement challenge-s7/w6 |My nostalgic childhood memories.|

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)
Picsart_23-02-17_23-52-13-849.jpg

source

Hello steemian's,

Last week's topic of the Engagement Challenge was fantastic from my perspective. The entire duration of our contest will be memorable because of this topic.

Actually our childhood times are always memorable for us. Many events that happened in childhood are always memories in our life. At that time many things were introduced in a new way.

We always fondly recall the nostalgic childhood memories of our lives. Here I will present my childhood memories to participate in the contest.

Share the best moment of your childhood.

I always remember many memorable events from my childhood. It still makes me smile when I remember some of the notable incidents.

Generally no one except minors is allowed to travel alone. When we were little, mom and dad would take us with them on trips. Then maybe when we start to get older we get a chance to go out alone.

Once I got permission from home to go out during Eid. Eid means joy and we don't have any restrictions during this time. So I went out with some of my friends.

I went to Shishu Park for a walk but it was very crowded on Eid day. My main attraction was the swing. So despite the huge crowd, several people went up together.

On the day of Eid everyone is happy, so everyone is swinging with joy, but due to excessive pressure, the swing broke at one time. Everyone on the swing fell over.

Like everyone else, I fell and got hurt. I got cut in one place and blood came out but I got a lot of love instead of anger when I returned home. So that incident is still memorable to me.

balloon-991680_1920.jpg

source

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.

Needless to say I had a crush in my student life. I was mesmerized by the look in his eyes the first day I saw him. Since then I fell in love with him for many years. But I could never tell from the front.

I was very afraid of losing love. That's why I wanted to go to love from a distance so that love stays alive. Later I talked about love on his cell phone anonymously. Maybe she fell in love with me after talking to me for a long time.

Then the girl wanted to meet me several times but I was limited to talking. Finally told me a few days before the day her marriage was fixed. But even then I couldn't go ahead because I didn't have that qualification.

But there was a lot of fear in my mind if he rejected me knowing everything about me. The crush I had at first sight in my student life has remained there till date.

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

All this is spent during childhood, the hustle and bustle and sports. Just as we like to play sports, we also consider education as a responsibility. But I was not involved in sports for a long time.

After enrolling in primary school, I fell into the clutches of a mischievous boy and played sports without going to school one day. Where I left books and went to play, I came back and saw that there were no books.

I returned home very scared and saw my book on the table. After this incident, I just had a little grumble. But I wasn't too bad as a student. I passed every year with great success.

certificate-2760736_1920.png

source

Share your best childhood achievement moment.

We do some achievements step by step from childhood. Because from childhood we start to achieve in various subjects. My case was no exception, especially in the field of education.

I have passed with success in every field of student life. I can proudly say that I didn't study just to get a job. I think besides getting the certificate I was able to be well educated.

I think this is my best achievement in childhood. Because if you don't pay attention to education from childhood, you won't become it later.

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

I still think it would be great if I could change this thing from childhood. From my childhood, I decided not to pursue government jobs but to become self-reliant by doing business. The thought of being independent was in my mind.

But instead of doing that, we should have kept the situation under control and moved forward. I think I could have been successful in life if I had capitalized on my education and progressed.

Now that I stand face to face with the reality, it seems that my decision was wrong. I would like to change my decision if possible.

Conclusion :

Our childhood is very sweet. In fact, the happy moments of our life pass in childhood. We remember those times due to various events. Childhood memories are still very fond. Remember those fun childhood memories and want to go back there again and again.

I would like to invite three of my friends @mahir4221, @rashed23, @shampa91 to participate in the contest as per the rules. Hope everyone will participate spontaneously.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ঈদ মানে আনন্দ এটাই স্বাভাবিক। আর সবাই মিলে যখন দোলনায় উঠেছেন চাপের পরিমাণ একটু পড়বেই। যার কারণে দোলনা ভেঙ্গে গেল এবং আপনি পড়ে গিয়ে, আপনার একটা জায়গায় কেটে গেল রক্ত বের হচ্ছিল। যাইহোক বাসায় ফিরে সবার কাছে অনেক ভালোবাসা পেয়েছেন। জিনিসটা জানতে পারি খুবই ভালো লাগবে।

  • আরে বাহ আপনার প্রেমে পড়ে কত বেশ মজাদার আপনি দূর থেকে প্রেম করেছেন। কিন্তু কখনো তার সামনে যাননি বিষয়টা আসলে খুবই খারাপ করেছেন, আপনি আপনার প্রিয় মানুষটাকে হারাতে চাননি।আপনি তাকে দূর থেকেই ভালোবেসেছেন। আপনি যেহেতু তাকে সত্যিকারের ভালোবেসেছেন। অবশ্যই তার সামনে যাওয়া উচিত ছিল। কিন্তু তার বিয়ে হয়ে গেল খুবই খারাপ লাগলো।

যাক বোঝা গেল আপনি খুব ভালো একজন ছাত্র ছিলেন। কিন্তু কিছু খারাপ ছেলেদের খপ্পরে পড়ে আপনি একদিন স্কুলে যাননি। যার কারণে আপনি অনেক ভয় পেয়েছিলেন, এবং অনেক বকাঝকা খেয়েছিলেন।

আপনি পড়াশোনা করে খুব গর্ববোধ করছেন। তার সাথে আপনি অনেক ভালো একটা চাকরি করছেন। খুবই ভালো লাগলো বিষয়টা জানতে পারি।

আপনি ছোটবেলার সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়েছেন, আপনি সরকারি চাকরি করবেন না, পড়াশোনা করে ব্যবসা করবেন, আপনি স্বাধীন হতে চেয়েছিলেন।

আপনি এরপর ভাবলেন যে না আমাদেরকে পরিস্থিতি নিয়ন্ত্রণ করে, সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যাওয়াটাই সবচাইতে বড় বিষয়।

খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে। আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ, ভাল থাকবেন।

 2 years ago 
হায় হায় আপনি তো দেখতেছি দোলনার মালিকের সর্বনাশ করে দিছেন। মনে হয় খুব মোটা ছিলেন 🤣। যাইহোক দোলনার মালিকের কি হলো জানিনা বাট আপনি যে ব্যথা পেয়েছেন, কেটে গেছে, সেটা শুনে খুবই খারাপ লাগলো। আসলে এমন ঘটনা শৈশবে অনেক ধরনের ঘটনা ঘটে। আমার একটা ঘটনা ছোট আকারে বলি। আমি আমার মামাতো দুইটা বোন এবং ভাই মিলে দোলনায় উঠেছিলাম। তখন আমার বয়স ছিল ১২ বছর আর ওদের বয়স ছিল ১০ বছরের কাছাকাছি। আমি দোলনা উঠার সময় পড়ে গিয়েছিলাম। এটা দেখে বোনেরা খুবই হাসি তামাশা করেছিল। আমার সাথে হাসি তামাশা করার কারণে তারপরে কি হয়েছে শুনেন আগে৷ তারা আসলে দোলনায় কখনো ওঠেনি। দোলনা যখন চালানো শুরু করলো তখন কি তাদের চিল্লাচিল্লি ভয় কান্নাকাটি, কী যে একটা অবস্থা🤣। তখন সাথে সাথে বলছিলাম যে, হ্যাঁ আমাকে নিয়ে যেতে হাসি তামাশা করেছিলে এখন বোঝো কান্নাকাটি করো, আমি তোমাদের জন্য কিছু করবোনা।🤣🤣 যাইহোক ভাই আপনার শৈশবের স্মৃতি পড়ে ভালোই লাগলো। ভালো থাকবেন।
Loading...
 2 years ago 

আসলে শৈশবের প্রতিটা মুহূর্ত ই আনন্দময় মধুময় ও স্মৃতিময় হিসেবে থেকে গেছে সেই দিনগুলোর কথা যখন নিজের কাছেই মনে হয় তখন যেন অন্যরকম একটা অনুভূতি নিজের ভিতর কাজ করে কারণ আমরা সেই দিনগুলোতে এখন আর ফিরে যেতে পারব না তবে সেই দিনগুলোর কথা মনে করে কিছুটা আনন্দ উপভোগ করতে পারি বলে মনে হয় এটা সবার ক্ষেত্রে ঘটে থাকে।

আর ছাত্র জীবনের সেই প্রথম ক্লাস এটা সারা জীবন আপনার মনের একপাশে যেতে থেকে যায় এটা কখনো মন থেকে ভোলা যায় না আপনার গল্পটা পড়ে আমি নিজে অনেক আনন্দ উপভোগ করতে পেরেছে শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66