You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4 | The era I would love to travel with the time machine

If you could go back in time with a time machine, you could be with your aunt. Your aunt raised you like a mother and never let you feel any pain. But it's really sad that you weren't there when he died.

If you could go through that time with a time machine, you would get some consolation.Reading your writings has made me as emotional as you.

If you could travel back in time with a time machine, I would go with you to visit your aunt. Thank you so much for participating in the Engagement Challenge.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for giving a very good comment that makes me happy to read it brother, I hope we can all always be happy with the people we love, brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42