You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W4| If you get a chance to visit the past with a time machine, which era would you like to dwell in and why

The topic you set for the fourth week of the engagement challenge is simply amazing. By the fourth week I realized that one topic is better than the other. I mean I can't single out one better than the other, they're all great.

But if I really had a time machine I wouldn't go too far into the past. I used to correct the few mistakes in my life that caused my family to suffer. One mistake in particular I'll give more priority to.

The words got very personal but this is exactly what I would do if given the chance.
Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48