My weekly report(Moderator)|23rd January-2023|

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_23-01-23_22-46-18-431.jpg

Hello friends,

I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also well with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I will publish here a report on my activities last week.

Through this report I will reveal what I did for the community last week. I will present the work I have done this week and the initiatives I have taken for the future. By publishing this report I can review my own work. This results in a detailed analysis of one's work.

I got full support from my team members while working here as a moderator. Not only that, our admin didi directly connects with us for any problem. We've become a great team here. As a result, we can solve any problem very quickly by discussing it ourselves.

In fact, team work is very important for success in any work. We share all the work on behalf of the moderator team. As a result we can complete all our work very quickly. In fact, if you care about work then any work becomes very easy.

All the work I did this week:
  • It's great to see that the second week of our Community Engagement Challenge is already over. Every day many great steemian's post shared in our community. I also do a lot of daily post verification with my team members.

  • I participated with the Winner Selection Team at the end of the week. We check everything and provide the final report to our admin didi. It was great to see the best bloggers as winners at the end of the second week.

  • We always clear the doubts of newbies by bringing them to general chat in hangouts and voice if needed. I guide one or two users like this almost every day. Moreover, we do voice and video verification after clearing the achievements of newbies.

  • We monitor user details very closely. Recently a user deleted some data of achievement one post. And he does wrong like copying other's comments. After knowing the issues, I immediately called him by voice and asked him to do video verification and fix everything.

20230124_003124.jpg
20230124_003146.jpg

  • We already did the second part of the hangout on Friday to increase everyone's engagement in the community. Everyone's overall presence made me very happy. Mahir and me were supposed to manage the hangout this week but I had to go it alone due to Mahir's network issue.

  • Admin Didi first greeted us all and said something. Then gave me permission to continue. This week's hangout was lively with a significant number of users. I like to clear the doubts of new users on many issues. As a result, they can work with their creativity knowing everything.

  • That day @ripon0630 bro and @nainaztengra ma'am attend the hangout and share some important information about their Steemit journey. I also got a lot of encouragement with the newbies who heard the words.

20230124_003020.jpg
  • @rme dada's presence added another level of joy to the hangout. Dada strictly forbids not to abuse. Abuse watcher team has been formed by rme initiative to stop abuse. rme Dada invited to talk about the progress of the community. He guides us in the right direction.

  • I consult community Admin @sduttaskitchen Didi, how to increase community engagement. Then I told him about the Incredible India Fun. He very happily allowed me to continue it. Later, the team all decided that this funny post will be posted every Tuesday of the week.

  • @mahir4221 made me a banner to join this initiative. I already made a post with that banner attached. The main objective is to increase everyone's engagement by having some fun. Three funny answerers will be awarded to increase the level of fun.

  • Thinking of taking some more initiatives to increase the active users of the community. Very soon we will be able to implement the decisions on this matter. I hope we will go forward with our Incredible India community.

Thank you all so much for visiting my post and giving your valuable time. Hope everyone is doing well and staying healthy. See you again in the next post. Best wishes to all.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScdoqgM9j38L3Wo1XJKP9Yh52TtNQSNgCzf9khiri9B614HpnyjE6NemgRRvGAFfocoMRQ2Kxyg8pa3GrNUTCftH6w914wFGXaJ6tQf4Rcj8.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good report submitted 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68