I Accept my moderator role at Incredible india Community

in Incredible India2 years ago
IMG-20221221-WA0003.jpg

Hello friends,

Hope everyone is well. I am also well by the infinite mercy of Allah. I am @mayedul From Bangladesh. My Educational Qualification I have completed Masters Degree. I wanted to work hard on my merits and move forward. I have struggled a lot in my life. Now I am a complete blogger. My steemit journey will be one year.

I never applied for a government job after passing my Masters Degree. I wanted to be a businessman but the cruel irony of fate made me fail In every stage of life. Then I apply for a job in a pharmaceutical company for livelihood.

I feel the need to do something else besides the company job. That's why I have been working in the Amar bangla blog community for a long time. There we have understood very well how to work with dedication and integrity on a decentralized blogging platform. This week Chief Admin @rme and @sduttaskitchen admin added me as a moderator. I am very happy to have the opportunity to be a moderator in the community Incredible India

We have become a family here in just a few days. We all want to walk the path together. When everyone in a family works together, the family bond is much stronger. rme dada always used to say one thing to work with loyalty and faithfulness to move forward.

I believe in that word and want to move forward with everyone by working with my loyalty and faithfulness. These two things are very necessary to be successful in life. Admin Didi already has many plans for all of us. Discord channel is the lifeblood of any community. So many other initiatives including Hangouts have been taken to ensure the participation of common users.

In addition to providing the necessary information to general users, there will be entertainment. If you can work with joy, the interest in that work increases a lot. All in all, we want to advance our community with new enthusiasm by ensuring the participation of new users.

Constant support with good quality content is ensured. So that as a result of receiving rewards, users are encouraged to share better content. Sharing good quality content will undoubtedly increase the reputation of the community very quickly. In that case, common users will benefit more.

Finally, there is no alternative to work hard. We all need to work together to move the community forward. I will also try my best so that we can succeed in our work.
I hope that if all of us in the family work diligently, we can take our community to a very good position.
Best wishes to all.

CC:-

@rme (Chief Admin)
@sduttaskitchen (Admin)
@sampabiswas (Moderator)
@nainaztengra (Moderator)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to you

Thanks a lot.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I would like to welcome here wholeheartedly and wish you will maintain the decorum and work honestly I
for this community and give your best for the community growth. Make sure plagiarism is strictly prohibited here in terms of writing and photographs. Set examples for other by giving your best.

Of course I will act honestly by following the rules and regulations of the community.
I will always try to give my best for the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50