STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 7 WEEK 1||MY PRIORITIES FOR 2023 OR THREE WISHES TO GOD.

in Incredible Indialast year


Greetings to All



Welcome to this post. I hope that you all will be well by the grace and mercy of Almighty Allah. We know that the new season of the Steemit engagement challenge has started. Today I am here to participate in the Engagement challenge season 7 Week 1 organized in the Incredible India community. There is an exciting topic the community has selected for the engagement challenge which is If you were guaranteed three wishes from God....So let's start.

IMG-20230109-WA0009.jpg

Image created by canva

In life, we always have some wishes that we want to fulfill and crave but sometimes due to uncertain circumstances or conditions, we are not able to accomplish them. Today's contest topic is related to the theme that if we somehow got the chance to fulfill our desires what would be these desires? or what will be my priorities for the new year 2023?

Life steps keep changing and our priorities also change according to the concern with the move on in life we did not expect always the same things that we wish formerly these priorities keep modifying. As a student, the first desire is a good career, health, and the family's prosperity.

  • Health of family and friends
  • My career
  • Spiritual health goals

These are three cravings of wellspring or priorities of mine that I always want the Almighty to fulfill.



Why did you choose those three wishes?



The wishes that I have mentioned are of incredible importance to me now I will explain the importance that why I have chosen them.

Health🥗

The most beautiful gift that Allah Almighty has presented to us is life and we can say the healthy life. Since childhood, we have listened that Health is Wealth. If someone has adequate health he will be capable to enjoy all endorsements of Allah but a person with poor health is not able to enjoy the blessings and even in a blossom condition he can not enjoy them.

image.png
source

The basic necessity to live a happy life is exemplary health. A healthy person is more confident and energetic to face the hindrances and the riddles of life and can efficiently solve problems by extending steps in life. As we know life is full of raptures so to survive best in this ecstasy good health is the priority.

So I always wish or pray to Allah for the good health of mine and my family and friends which will give the way to prosperity because without health we are nothing.

Career🎓

As a student, my second priority of mine is a good career. Since childhood, we dream to be a giant person in life, and instead of that, our parent's wishes are also associated with us. As we grew up our parent's anticipations increased more we go to school and college s and got the education to get a good profession. In the end, we can say that we consistently desire to earn money to assemble our family and ourselves happy and live a comfy life.

image.png
source
It is also included in my priorities for completing my graduation and entering practical life so that I will be able to manipulate myself and also able to make my parents and family happy. I pray to Allah to assemble my journey adorable so that I will be able to assist myself or the other people in my surroundings.

Spirtual Goals⚡

Rather than these world blessings, I also want to grow spiritually. I wish to improve my bond with Allah so that I will be able to make life hereafter better. Although career and health, money is important spiritual growth is the thing that provides us the internal peace to live life according to the desire of the Almighty Allah.

Like our physical health, our spiritual and mental health also requires time so I wish to maintain my spiritual health so that I will be able to respond to Allah that is How I disburse my gifted life. That was the answer to why I preferred these three wishes.



Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?



We did not be selfish we should also think for others. I think that we can not be happy if we hurt others or be selfish. I have explained my three wishes that I want or my priorities although these are associated with me. I want the good health of my family, friends, and mine because family is friends and is the part of our life that restocks life with blossoms, and without them, we will not be capable to stand for survival.

I want the prosperity of individuals after completing my education I want to aid people and disseminate smiles at them. As I told I am a software engineer I want to assemble or originate software that will be the commencement of smiles😊 on the other face as the steemit is how many people are working here and getting the support financially what great work. These wishes are not only for me but also family, friends, and the other people in my surroundings.

I wish to satisfy not only myself but also others so that in my life everyone is happy with me and the Almighty also for the hereafter life.



How would you employ those wishes?



We can not get anything without doing something the achievements and supervision and consonance in life also mandated hard work. Efforts are a must to acquire something great and the dual thing is prayers. Firstly we have to put our efforts into getting our erotic and then pray everything will be perfectly fine by doing so because God also helps those persons who have the desire or who help themselves.

If I will talk about the question that how can I employ these wishes I will utilize them for prosperity and by taking part in the growth of society. I pray that everyone got good health and secondly I will want to serve society by choosing a good career. Spiritual growth is the thing that everyone needs If someone grows spiritually they will be able to coach themselves and also others if they were first capable to acquire good spirituality which will be the work of great deed.



So that was all from my side about the priorities for 2023. I hope that you all will like to read this post. Lastly, I would like to invite @chant, @nadiaturrinia,@wilmer, and @liasteem to participate in the contest.



Regards
@mateenfatima

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you very much, you asked for 3 things in this participation.

  1. Health of family and friends
  2. my career
  3. Spiritual health goals

By 1 o'clock I am choosing . Health of family and friends.

In fact, good health is a major factor in human survival. If your health is not good, you will gradually become lazy
I like health because it makes you feel uncomfortable

Be well and be healthy

 last year 

Thanks for your visit.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thanks.

 last year 

Every rational human must place health as topmost priority. It is only the living and healthy that can talk about advancement. In other fonts of life. Good to see how you itemized your wishes. Best of.luck in your submission

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

 last year 

Your wish of growing spiritually is the one I love most among all your wishes.

Intimacy with our maker is one thing we should all desire. I wish you the best

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words.

 last year 

La mayoria de los que realizamos esta publicacion pedimos Salud, es lo unico que necesitamos para poder tener la voluntad de salir adelante en todo lo demas que nos plantee la vida.

 last year 

Health is the necessity to enjoy all the bloosoms of life.Thanks for valuable comment.

 last year 

Hello @mateenfatima, a pleasure to have read you, not only ask for yourself but also ask for your family and friends so that they have abundant health and it is vitally important to have it because without health we can do nothing, your career and spiritual development are pillars in your personal growth to help others. Regards.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

Hi, Fatima (@mateenfatima).

I agree with the saying that health is wealth. That is very true, without health, not even all the treasures of the world will serve you. That is why we must take care of our temple which is the body, we must have it full of harmony, well-fed, exercised, and clean. This, as you say, will be the perfect tool to overcome obstacles and reach success.

In addition to health, knowledge is very important, we must educate ourselves, complete our professional careers and get the best out of them to be better, more competitive, and wiser.

Spirituality is important, the body alone is nothing without the soul and vice versa, both must be combined and dedicated to the divine, to the wonderful love of our God.

I congratulate you for such a good publication where you show to be a spiritual and intelligent person.

Greetings from Caracas, Venezuela.

 last year 

Thanks a lot for your precious comment and reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95