Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W4| If you get a chance to visit the past with a time machine, which era would you like to dwell in and why 🌼 || By @maryamnadeem 🌼

Aslaam-o-alaikum my sweet family members of @incredible-india I am @maryamnadeem from Pakistan come ones again to share my entry the titel is Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W4| If you get a chance to visit the past with a time machine, which era would you like to dwell in and why.

20230131_123557_0000.png

This contest is very good. As soon as I saw this contest, I thought that if I could go into my own time through a time machine, So I would like to going only in my childhood because I miss my childhood a lot and I miss playing, eating, drinking, sleeping all this because I have fallen into such difficulties in life that I only wish that Come back to my childhood. Life has become so difficult after marriage that it is becoming very difficult to live now, everything is left behind and a person gets many diseases. surrounded that I am very worried about my life.

1.Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?

Now I have already mentioned above that I would like to going only in my childhood because childhood is the one in which there is no trouble no life is difficult but it is very easy man keeps playing. A person plays with his siblings and is busy with it. There is a lot of peace. He lives with his parents and talks to them a lot. I miss my childhood a lot and whenever I remember I cry a lot. 😭

2.With whom would you like to travel that era and why?

I would like to travel only with my parents during this period because there are only parents who brought everything to their children, fulfill every wish that no one can give and no one fulfills anyone's wish. I love my parents very much and I would like to spend my entire life spend with my parents and at their feet.

3.If you get a chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?

Six years ago my grandmother passed away. I loved my grandmother very much and she also loved me very much. But if I was allowed to go back to my childhood, I would bring my grandmother with me again. Whenever my father used to scold or beat me, my grandmother used to beat my father. My grandmother used to cook a lot of food for me and gave me a lot of money. Whenever I told her that I needed money, I wanted to eat something, she used to give me money. Her monthly pension came. She used to bring me many things when I was happy, my grandmother was also very happy, she loved me a lot and even in her last moments she left her life in my hands and her life in my hands. 😭😭

All I want is that if I go back to my childhood life through the time machine, I will bring my grandmother to me, because she is more dear to me than my own life. May Allah raise the status of my grandmother. Get a high position in Jannat al-Firdous, Ameeeeeen sumaeeeen. Hope so you guys like my post. ❤

Thanks For Reading 😍

f61435be3c7d56a2a790e911f685c1a01ab1273d31a580d2e09f32aeed33d8aa.0.PNG

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@hungry-griffin

e47ee430afa97571ff501bf0b9cb07d2e3668a9b0ac7f63b0c819bf1eaa950c0.0.PNG

#incredibleindia-s7w4 #travelwithtime #steemexclusive #club5050 #pakistan

Sort:  

Hello My Friend @maryamnadeem,

Your post about missing your childhood and grandmother touched me deeply. Your love for your grandmother is truly inspiring and it's clear that she was a very important person in your life. The memories you have of her are precious and it's wonderful that you can keep her spirit alive through your thoughts and feelings.

It's not uncommon to yearn for the simpler times of our childhood and the comfort of being with loved ones. However, it's important to remember that we can create new happy memories and find joy in the present moment. Life may have its challenges, but it's important to focus on the positive and find gratitude in the things and people we have in our lives today.

Regards, @fabiha

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83