You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

I am single, not married so I don't have any kids. Yes I can say I have multiple habits transfer from my parents to me. Let's talk about physical appearance first. My father has a curly hairs, so do I. He has a long nose, me too and he has a white fair skin and I have it too. My parents are so much soft heart and generous, I got this quality from them. Another beautiful quality of my parents is, they really love and respect their parents, especially mother figure. My mom and dad are so much attach to their mother. Mom's mother has passed away and dad's Mom is alive. The habit deeply inherited into me, and I really really love my Mom.

Assalam Alaikum friends, I hope you are doing well. First of all, congratulations for participating in the best contest and expressing your beautiful opinion. I like this paragraph in which you love your parents. First of all, you said that you are single and you don't have children, so you will get married and God willing, you will have children, but first of all, let me tell you that The good habits that you got from your parents can be the best in you. Apart from that and your mother, you said that the quality of your parents is that they love their parents very much, love and respect them, so let me tell you this. That we should always love our parents and respect them because this is a wealth we have that can ever go away from us. It should be appreciated. Indeed, may Allah extend their lives and keep them always on our heads. Ameeen

History does not repeat itself, we think that history repeats itself, but according to history, it has been said that history never goes back, the time that has passed cannot come again, that is why we must Time is with us, let's value this time. If we have our parents, then let's learn good habits from them and serve them and love them and talk to them with love so that they realize that they have raised very good children. has created and trained them. May Allah give us the opportunity to serve our parents in the same way and we should always pray for the life of our parents because when they are gone, we miss them a lot. Best wishes

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend for your precious and brief comment dear friend. Keep blessing.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78