The biggest festival of Bangladesh is Victory Day 🇧🇩

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

Hello friends how are you all?
Today I am going to participate in this competition with great pleasure. I have been waiting for a competition like this for a long time. Today I started as soon as I got the chance. I hope you will enjoy my post, everyone is requested to read my full post.

I invite @tammanna @eglis @adriancabrera to participate in this contest.

Steem engagement challenge S12/W6 | What is the grand festival in your country?

received_1271545573554339.jpeg
Created from

Victory Day of Bangladesh

The biggest festival of our Bangladesh is Victory Day. On December 16, Bangladesh was victorious against the Pakistani invasion force. Every year on December 16, Bangladesh Victory Day is celebrated in a very grand manner. All Bengalis rejoice on this victory day because on this day we have won the liberation war. When I was a child, my father used to take me to the Victory Day fair, I enjoyed the fair, bought many toys, and painted a picture of Bangladesh on my face every year.

Talking about our liberation war, our biggest friend is India. If India had not helped us with arms, food and allied forces, I don't think we could have won the war of liberation. India helped us a lot during the liberation war by giving shelter to the innocent Bengalis in India and giving them food and water. India played one of the biggest roles behind Bangladesh's victory.



Our victory struggle

received_558504049753451.jpeg
Created from

Victory Day is one of the biggest festivals of our country. After nine long months of fighting we won and India helped us to win. That's why everyone rejoices in the festival on Victory Day. What can be a greater joy than that we have made our country independent for our mother tongue. On the day of Victory Day, most places are decorated with small flags, red and green flags can be seen everywhere. Everyone goes to different places with their loved ones. At the cost of the lives of millions of people, we became independent from the Pakistani occupation forces. Got our mother tongue Bengali.As a result of the war, we got an independent country, Bangladesh.



Victory Day is the biggest festival of our country

received_1473744803422542.jpeg
Created from

We people of Bangladesh love our country very much and we also love our mother tongue very much. That is why we fought for our mother tongue in 1971 and made our country independent and got our mother tongue Bengali. I want to celebrate this special festival with my family, I want to spend this day with the people of my country. This day is a special day for every Bengali. On this day we have freed our country from Pakistani forces. This day is a special day for every Bengali. On this day we have freed our country from Pakistani forces. It was really a matter of pride because we had no weapons compared to Pakistan then. We fought with help from India and won this liberation war.

received_819099736678781.jpeg
Created from



Thank you for reading my post.
Best Regards.



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62