You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

in Incredible India2 months ago

Hello friend, it has much sentdo what you express and in particular I understand it, I find logic to these approaches and I respect religions but I believe that if we do good or bad acts we will have consequences in this life. It is here although deep inside me I long for that paradise, I like to think of that place full of perennial welfare and thinking about it, my life is beautiful, quiet and full of love, I want that for my children too, for anyone.

Sort:  

Amen, I am sure we act as per our religious beliefs and my religion also has the same belief in Heaven for the faithful. I wish you and your loved ones the best in your life. My best wishes and regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48