You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 W2 - While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

Hello, dear @mukitsalafi

I read you with Google Translate and I loved your publication. I think it's the best reading I've done today.

You write with humility and wisdom. You unite the elements of mind and heart to achieve virtuous strength.

You characterize the mind and heart to achieve harmony in decision making.

I hope many people read you, vote for you, and comment.
Big greeting!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello! Thank you for your kind words and for using Google Translate to read my post. I'm happy you enjoyed it! Your support encourages me to keep writing. I look forward to staying connected. Big greeting to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65