You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W1|Heaven and Hell fantasy or reality?

I confess that I like reading you.
Today I discovered that Arlen, who is alive, is the one who has the answers. The inner self only asks questions. This approach is very interesting.

The ending is a great conclusion to what was discussed. However, I asked myself, "@Ibesso thinks the same."

A beautiful and illustrative text. Big hug!

Sort:  

I'm really excited and a bit emotional about your comment, I feel a certain apprehension at the idea that my future interventions might be to your liking.

I could sum up my thoughts in this sentence: 'Life is both heaven and hell, moods alternate, the possibility to transform life into a personal paradise through conscious choices and acts of kindness is achievable, but the path is quite hellish. After death? We return to being universal energy, awaiting another earthly attraction.👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59