Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023

in Incredible India2 years ago

Hello beloved family, Accept greetings from @mankoo.

I hope you all be fine and doing great for the humanity. I think, I am a little bit late to join this amazing contest as there are so many entries already done . But , believe me this is going for the humanity only as I always used to say that ..

Humanity should come first instead of any institutions of the society. _@mankoo


So , now Let's focus on the topic for which I am here .

Q. If you were guaranteed three wishes from God, what would be your priorities for the year 2023 ?

If I were guaranteed three wishes from God then that will be as given below according to my priority. As being from the humanist background belonging from the Sanatan religion, I always used to wish for the whole humanity and see them as our family. I would like to combine my all three wishes in a single shloka which have the tremendous potential to fulfill all the wishes of everyone. Let's have a look at wishes below 👇

ॐ सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः । सर्वे सन्तु निरामयाः । सर्वे भद्राणि पश्यन्तु । मा कश्चित् दुःख भाग्भवेत् ।

Before going to further explanation of it , let's have the enlish meaning of this shloka so that our other friends can also understand it clearly. So the meaning of the above sentences is

"May all sentient beings be at peace,
may no one suffer from illness,
May all see what is auspicious, may no one suffer.

Although, here there is the four lines of the shloka so it becomes four wishes but if we closely look at the three last of my wish them the first wish would already be fulfilled. As if everyone will be happy, free from any illness and have prosperity then automatically they would be happy at all. Although, i always used to wish in my prayers wherever i used to a chance . And yes , I believe that it will be happens if humanity should comes first in everyone's mind before any institutions of the society whether it's religion, family or anything else.


Q.Why did you choose those three wishes?

Although i have already explained it earlier as being the humanist, I would always love to see the benefits of the humanity first. And if the humanity prevails accordingly then I don't think that there is any wish for us to ask from the god . Just think if my wishes were accepted then everyone on the earth would be happy which is the ultimate goal of the humanity as well as the all the living creatures of the world.


Q. Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

Oh sorry to say but in my cases , all wishes are for the others . And if all the wishes would be accepted then it would automatically come back to me as I am also included in the human beings.

.

See , what i believe that the whole world is my family and if we do anything for them , the it's would automatically come back to me . Then why I need to be individualistic, If everything would be possible by being a family on the earth . Although, its going to be so idealistic, but believe me If we are able think like this then we can do like it .


Q. How would you employ those wishes?

As per my consideration, it can only be employed when their is something called renaissance would be happen into the whole world. And from my side , I am exploring many ways to improve the humanity among the people through raising awareness among the people through joining NGOs , writing articles and many more . Although it's seems unrealistic as per my level but it will take some time but will happen definitely at once .
Just think the time of pandemic when humanity have came to the first priority and now there are so many relationships among the countries on the humanitarian ground only .


I would like to invite @deepak94 @jyoti-thelight @sampabiswas and @piya3 to join this amazing contest and let their all three wishes would be fulfilled.


png-20230102-015218-0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May Allah Ta'ala fulfill the hopes and wishes of all hearts.. May you get what you ask for from the Creator. Fulfill all your hopes. I believe that Allah will grant you the three things you ask for. Because Allah will surely give you what you ask for. Be well dear and pray for me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your response.

Stay blessed always dear !

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81