SEC-17/W6|Do you believe history repeats itself?

in Incredible India2 months ago

It is another beautiful opportunity to bring to you guys today and to be participating in the contest held by the incredible community. Most of the time we have had so many history been achieve and sometimes we actually wonder whether they repeat themselves or not, well I am here to actually share my view about it also.

Do you believe history repeats itself through genes? Justify.

pexels-photo-3617536.jpeg

Image Source

Alright I will like to start by saying that history means something that was done by someone in the past that held a significant record and meaning to it even till today. Well according to my own point of view, I will actually say that history repeat itself and I will really going to be explaining myself.

One of the things I really believe about history is the fact that if it can really be done by someone, then it can actually be done by others. So if someone can achieve something that create a history, then certainly that same feet or history can still be achieved. So I strongly believe that history repeat itself though not everytime though but it do repeat itself most of the time.

Which habits transfer to you from your parents, or your children (if any) get the same from you?

renaissance-schallaburg-figures-facade.jpg

Image Source

Well if I should talked about this one, I will actually say it is plenty and most of the time I always give thanks to my parent for actually transferring a lot of positive habits in my life. One of it I will say I didn't take for granted actually is the habit of gratitude.

When I was small, my parents always make sure that anything anyone did for you that is positive whether it is small or big, you should give thanks to them. Show a act of gratitude no matter how small or big it might be. That is really an act of gratitude I was groomed to actually develop and till today that is one of the habits that has been guiding my life also.

Share any of your habits that make you smile, proud to believe the proverb.

I will still like to reference back to the habit of gratitude I actually talked about earlier. So many things has been said and I will say one of the habit till today is still the habit of gratitude. In fact I will say it has really opened my eyes to a lot of things and still will open my eyes.

pexels-photo-69205.jpeg

Image Source

I have actually been able to receive favour from people and build strong relationship with people that will help my life and destiny even till today. Whenever I show an act of gratitude, I always smile and be grateful that it has become part of me till today.

Do you believe history somehow carries the legacy of our previous generation? Share your opinion.

Yes every history whether positive or negative I strongly believe carries so much legacy. The issue is that the present generation most of the time are not ready to pay the sacrifice that the current generations are paying that will be able to sustain and make them achieve that which they need to achieve in the legacy of those history. That is my own perspective.

I invite @lovelystar , @newekemini5 and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@mandate

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76