You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023.

in Incredible India2 years ago

If one gets such an opportunity from God, I think he will ask for himself whatever he wants. I read your post and saw that you wanted something for the whole world instead of wanting something for yourself, it's really admirable. I really enjoyed reading your post. Thanks for participating in the contest. Good luck to you brother.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

After the covid-19 gripped the world, the situation of the whole world has completely changed. People have been affected financially, physically and mentally. So I have made these wishes for people to get back their normal life as before. Which are currently wanted by every person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40