Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer(A Village lifestyle)

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will participate in the Incredible India Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2. Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And why? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (52).png
Design By Canva

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

I love a village life. I grew up in the village since childhood. I am in the city for reading and work life. I have been living in the city for fifteen years now. So I got an idea of ​​village and city life. After I went to the village house, my body recovered.

20230317_100605 (4).jpg
My Village Picture

There is no air pollution in the village. Village weather is most beneficial for people. There are no chemicals in the fruits and vegetables of the village. If you live in the village, the disease germs attack less.

20230904_083402 (1).jpg

20230908_162852.jpg

Village Trees

There is no traffic jam in the village. Crops are produced abundantly in the village, and there is no food shortage. The village has plenty of space for animal husbandry, fish farming, and food crop production. There are plenty of trees in the village, so there is no shortage of oxygen. For these reasons, I like village life very much.

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.

My favorite aspect of the village:
Since there are no factories in the village, the air is less polluted. Since there are very few vehicles in the village, the polluted exhaust from vehicles cannot harm people.

As there is plenty of space in the village, people can reduce their daily expenses by growing crops and vegetables. Abundant fish are available in the rivers, canals, and ponds in the villages, thereby reducing the family expenses of the people.

20230804_111411 (1).jpg
I am in the banana garden of the village

Challenging aspects:
Medical services in villages are less, so people from villages have to go to cities for treatment. Higher education is not possible in the village, so one has to go to the city. The world is now moving towards advanced technology, and the facilities of that advanced technology are less in villages.

Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

I think lifestyle and environment influence the way of thinking. For example, when I take a vacation from the city and go to the village, my body and mind are refreshed. If you go for a walk in the open air of the village, the body will recover. The open air of the village refreshes my body.

The village environment affects the mind and body. If you want to keep your mind good, you have to go to the village. Eating the village's oxygen-free and chemical-free vegetables will have an effect on the body and mind.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @monirm, @shahid76, and @abdul-rakib.

image.png

Sort:  

Saludos amigo en el pueblo como usted lo expresa todo es más sano, el aire, los alimentos y la vida es más relajada que en la ciudad. Las personas cuando son del pueblo o han vivido en el pueblo se les dificulta el cambio para la cuidad donde todo es más ajetreado y acelerado.

Te deseo éxito en tu participación amigo. 🫂❤️

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I like the village very much. I go to the village only when I am sick. At the end of my working life, I will definitely go to the village.

@mahasalim vai thank you very much for inviting me in the engagement challenge. Yes, i will try to post my entry within short time.

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Greetings friend,
Like you, I like the village lifestyle a lot. I like the calm atmosphere of the village, clean air, noise free environment. Hoping to take a quick vacation from the mechanical life of the city and see myself in the village lifestyle. I am waiting for that.

Thank you very much for the excellent publication on the contest. I wish you success in the competition.

আপু, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। গ্রাম হচ্ছে রোগ মুক্তির জায়গা। আমরা শহরের দূষিত বায়ুতে জীবনের অনেক ক্ষতি করে ফেলছি।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46