SEC17/W5|Do you believe in reincarnation?

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 5 of Incredible India Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The topic is SEC S17W5||Do you believe in reincarnation? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Do you believe in reincarnation.png
Design By Canva


Do you believe there is a reincarnation? Justify your belief.

Yes, I believe we will be reborn once again. We do both good and evil in the world. To get the results of good and bad deeds, I have to be reborn again. If I have wronged a man, he must be reborn after death to face justice. If you have to face the judgment, then surely you will be my judgment only if you are reborn. So, I think there must be one more rebirth after death for judgment. Every religion in the world mentions that one day, everything will be judged. To be judged, we must be reborn.

image.png
Pixabay


Do you believe we get back our relationships through reincarnation? Describe.

No, I don't believe there will be any relationship between us in reincarnation. After rebirth, we will all face our judgment and be in a state of dread. Then, we will be busy giving an account of good and bad deeds. Some of us will not know each other then. Everyone will then be busy with his own thoughts. Every evil deed must be accounted for. Reincarnation after death will create a very terrible situation. People have to face difficult trials. Then, the mother will not recognize her son. The son will not recognize his mother. Everyone will be busy accounting for everyone.


Do you like to be born just like what you are in this life; Or would you wish to adopt any other person's life if there is a reincarnation? Explain the reasons behind your choice.

If I am reborn, Allah will reborn me like this. But after the judgment of good and bad deeds in my world, I will be given eternal life. If I do good deeds on earth and go to heaven, I will have a good life. And if I go to hell because of evil deeds, I will be punished for eternity. But if every person is reborn after death, all will be reborn in the same form.

SEC17W5.png
Design By Canva

I will be reborn in my form because I cannot assume another form at will. Allah will judge all people in the life after death. I cannot be reborn on my own. I have to be reborn as Allah will reborn me. Then, one person will not have time to look at another person. People will have a very difficult time. Allah will give all the people who will go to heaven what they want.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

After rebirth that is actually if it actually exist, it will be difficult for us to actually return that relationship and it is really impossible to still return the relationship

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Me parece súper inentendible la teoría de la reencarnación y, ¡Créeme! He sido abierta con este tema para entender pero, no logro hacerlo.

Quienes creen en la reencarnación dicen que, cuando esto sucede, la persona no recuerda nada y, de ser así, entonces ¿Cómo va a poder ejecutar de manera correcta el bien o mal que hizo anteriormente si no recuerda nada?

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello 👋

Philosophies and ideologies are different and many like we have colours. It should not be mandatory to only emphasize on our presentations but also respect each other's thoughts and different choices of Universe.

Only through love, we create harmony and peace in this world. That should be our ultimate goal because there are many ideologies. If there are many different concepts in the universe like reincarnation, then it is not necessary for us to accept them all. we should get the freedom to adopt any one concept in our life.
Thank you

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63