Steemit engagement challenge-s7/w6 | My nostalgic childhood memories.

in Incredible India2 years ago

my2.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Ready to take part in another awesome challenge today. The theme of this contest is "Share with us your best childhood memories." I really like this wonderful challenge and I am very happy to leave my submission here. We all have wonderful childhood moments. I also have some very beautiful moments in my childhood so I found some photos of my childhood. I am ready to submit my childhood to this challenge.

Share the best moment of your childhood.

My best childhood moments are few. Most of them are in my memoir. I am very fond of dancing since my childhood. So the best moment of my childhood happened at a function in my school. There was an opportunity to present a dance competition at that event. I was the leader of that dance group. It makes me very happy and I was very happy and ready to perform my dance.

It was the best opportunity of my life. I danced with my dance group to the songs given by them and we got the first place among the dance groups of the festival. I was very happy that day and it was the best day of my childhood. I will never forget those days. Even today, I keep those photos in my memory book.

IMG-20230213-WA0020.jpg

Photos belong to the family gallery and were taken by me using oppo A16 mobile phone.

Did you have any crushes during your student life? You can share the story with us.

When I was younger, I was very shy and didn't like to say what was on my mind. But I remember one of my neighbors coming to my house to play with me. Also, some small children in our village come to play. His name is Satish and he is my best friend. On the other side of my house, another girl comes to play with us. I was very mean to Satisha because he was teasing me with her. I like him very much but he is very mean. We have been best friends for years. He didn't know that I liked him. But their parents decided to go abroad with him. I remember him even today and they still haven't come to Sri Lanka. But I would like to see him again.

IMG-20230213-WA0028.jpg

Photos belong to the family gallery and were taken by me using oppo A16 mobile phone.

Did you a scholarly student or only loved to play during childhood

I am very fond of education since my childhood. Ever since I was a child, I have been interested in doing school work with my friends. I do school work with my friends in my backyard and I teach them. I have wanted to be a teacher since childhood. We also used play as an educational activity. I teach them by writing letters on the wall of my house to teach them.

And I am very fond of playing. I participate in sports events and win from those events. I was eager to maximize my academics. My results are excellent. I think I spent my childhood very well.

IMG-20230213-WA0023.jpg

Photos belong to the family gallery and were taken by me using oppo A16 mobile phone.

Share your best childhood achievement moment.

There are several moments of triumph in my childhood. Among those moments of achievement, my best achievement was when my singing ability was put to the test at a Christmas party. That win is very important to me and I got some valuable gifts from my favorite Santa Claus. Also, Edina gave me the opportunity to participate in a special trip for free. I was very happy and it was an unforgettable day.

IMG-20230213-WA0022.jpg

Photos belong to the family gallery and were taken by me using oppo A16 mobile phone.

If there is one thing you would like to change from your childhood, what would you love to change?

My childhood was wonderful and I wouldn't change anything. I always won every occasion since my childhood and my childhood life was very beautiful. We played together with my friends when we were kids and did all the school activities well. My parents took good care of us and provided us with everything we needed. My past is a very happy memory for me and I will never get those beautiful experiences again. So I have nothing to change about my childhood.

IMG-20230213-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230213-WA0009.jpg


Photos belong to the family gallery and were taken by me using oppo A16 mobile phone.

Conclusion

This is my submission to this wonderful challenge. I hope you all will like my presentation. I have been interested in everything since childhood. My childhood was wonderful. There are times when I wish I could get that time again. But there are many experiences we get day by day in our life. It is a pleasure to share this beautiful childhood with you. Thank you to the Incredible India community for organizing this wonderful contest. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja @petface @shahariar1 participate in SEC S7-W6

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

You have shared beautiful memories of your childhood and girls are mostly shy during childhood. I love the way you have your diary, photos album its a great asset of your childhood time. Its happy to know your childhood was full of happiness and smiled.
Blessings

Thank you very much for your comment @drhira

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you so much @solaymann

 2 years ago 

It's great to hear that you love learning from a young age. And it's even better that you don't want to change anything about your childhood. I really enjoyed your post. Best wishes to you.🥰

Thank you very much for your comment brother.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear sister. 🥰

 2 years ago 

আপনার শৈশবের কথাগুলো জানতে পেরে বেশ ভালো লাগলো, তার সাথে আপনার শৈশবের ছবিগুলো আমরা দেখতে পেলাম খুবই সুন্দর।

ক্রিসমাস ডে তে আপনারা অনেক মজা করেছেন, ছোটবেলা এটা পড়েও বেশ ভালো লাগলো।

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ, আপনার শৈশবের সেই স্মৃতিগুলো আর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো, আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Thank you so much @rubina203

Loading...

I really love the way you write your diary, your photos album is a great asset of your childhood time. Am happy to know your childhood was full of happiness and smiled, i wish you success in this contest remain
Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80