Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, it's still a new year in the first month of 2023. Thank God, everyone can still feel happiness this year. I am happy to be participating in this year's Steemit Engagement Challenge contest in this amazing Community for the first time as announced by steemitblog some time ago. and I get an extraordinary question, I will try to decipher it enthusiastically and happily.

png_20230110_164259_0000.png

Edited on Canva


"If you were guaranteed three wishes from God, what would be your priorities for the year 2023?"

This is a question that everyone is eager to make a reality. We as human beings certainly expect a lot from the situation we are in right now. Humans are never satisfied with what they have and some feel not enough with what they have got. All humans want the best and they try to make it happen.

This year 2023, and still entering the first quarter, there are lots of hopes and wishes to be achieved, we know that human circumstances can change according to their individual efforts, and I believe that good fortune will be written along with the good things we do, vice versa. Therefore, if God gives me three wishes to be granted, then I will ask;

  • Health and blessings of longevity
  • Safety and happiness
  • Blessings of useful knowledge

Why did you choose those three wishes?

These three things will make me live life in 2023 with gratitude and I will also get other things. For that I will start from myself, and from small things.


image.png

source pixabay

Health and blessings of longevity

This is my most important request. I am a human who has slightly weak health compared to other people. I would get sick from little things like dust and also from exhaustion. My time and activities are limited and I have to recover my health for a long time, therefore, I want God to give me health throughout 2023, I want everyone not to be troubled and worried and I can do all activities well, so that many targets will be achieved.


image.png

source pixabay

Safety and happiness

Currently I live simply in a village where my husband was born. I am very happy and I feel grateful for all the things that I have got so far. I want this security and happiness not to diminish or even disappear, family is my top priority. I want God to give me this happiness throughout the year so that I can also give happiness to others, especially my children who will enter the school period this year.


image.png

source pixabay

The blessing of useful knowledge

Currently I'm still learning and still learning, there are many shortcomings that exist in me and I'm even very sad when I can't answer simple questions properly. Steemit is my second home, and I want to improve and improve the quality and knowledge that I have learned so far, such as Crypto Academy. I wish I could develop and learn more.

Are you only needing to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

Getting all these wishes this year is a miracle and also a great feeling of gratitude. These things I ask God are not necessarily for myself, if I can start from myself, then I'm sure that I will also help others in getting their wishes too. Health, happiness, and also the blessing of knowledge will give me encouragement and motivation to do good, so that the results will also be felt by other people, especially those who live around me.

How would you employ thosewishes?

I will feel very grateful for my current situation, even though it is simple and far from luxurious, those around me are good people and also have noble hearts. The environment is one of our main factors in managing life, if it is good then we will also be good, and vice versa.

I use my wishes as well as possible, these 3 wishes will bring me a very touching feeling and also full of gratitude. For me, everything that we have so far is the best thing for us. If we haven't gotten it yet, it doesn't mean that God isn't kind to us, but it's still delayed by our actions which may not be optimal in achieving it. Effort, belief and prayer are things that must be done as travelers of life so that we can also live well and be filled with good hearts too.


That's all my participation in the first week in this amazing community, Incredible India. I am very happy to be able to write this, and I hope that my wish will truly come true thanks to the prayers of all my friends, even those who read it also get their wishes throughout the year.

I invite @harferri @abialfatih @f2i5 @tocho2 @nadiaturrina @sailawana to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge in this community. Here The Link


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Wish all of our dreams come true. Hopefully in 2023 our health will get better and our relationship with God will get closer. Good luck for the contest dear.
🥰🥰🥰

Thanks for the invitation dear. I have also participated on the contest.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas komentar baiknya, semoga anda juga sukses sweety...
🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Semoga semua harapan kita tercapai di tahun 2023...terimakasih telah mengundang saya

 2 years ago 

Semoga saja begitu tgk...
Semua kita menginginkan yang terbaik.. 😇

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih sudah mengundang saya dalam kontes ini sista @liasteem.

Semua kita berharap semua yang kita harapkan akan tercapai hendaknya.

Sukses untuk anda sista

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by on my post brother, semoga kita semua bisa sukses ditahun ini...
👍

Good luck for the contest dear..
Thanks for invite me..
Hopefully all your wishes will come true..

Have a good day

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support sista...
I really appreciate it... 😘🤗

 2 years ago 

Good health is one of the most important thing in life. May your wishes come to pass

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Friend you have a good wishes.

Health and blessings of longevity
Safety and happiness
Blessings of useful knowledge

Using of your knowledge well is very important to everyone around you and to whatever decision you make. I wish you best of luck.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

 2 years ago 

What a great wishes @liasteem

Health and blessings of longevity
Safety and happiness
Blessings of useful knowledge

They are very successful wishes because we all need to stay healthy until old age, always be happy and have a lot of knowledge, especially to help those who need it.

Your post is adorable my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @tocho2 for stopping by on my post...
I really appreciate it, always sucess to you too dear... 😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55