Contest of May#1 by @sduttaskitchen |Things for which I want to thank the almighty.

in Incredible India3 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @sduttaskitchen which talks about Things for which I want to thank the almighty. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

pexels-photo-1028930.jpeg
Source

Mention three things for which you are grateful to the almighty.

I'm grateful to the Almighty for many things but since the contest says I should mention three things which I'm grateful for, I will be focusing and discussing brief on the most important three things I'm so grateful for and they the gift of life, the gift of good health and the gift of my family.

The life we live here on earth is not really ours and that is why it is good we watch out the way we live the life here on earth so because of that single reason, I want to say a big thank you to God Almighty for this wonderful gift.

Sleeping and waking up everyday gives me a reason to say God I'm grateful because I don't know what happens through the night and in most cases people sleep but for some reasons some of them don't wake up the next day but for God to always wake me up to see a new day, I say thank you dear God.

pexels-photo-269141.jpeg
Source

Another thing I want to be grateful for is the gift of good health. I'm healthy and strong and this is not my doing but the Lord's grace is sufficient for me. I have recently gone to the hospital to see a friend who was sick and reaching the hospital, I noticed that if you are healthy and strong you need to appreciate God.

A lot of rich and poor people get sick daily. I have seen a rich person who prayered that God should take all his wealth and then restore his health and he will be okay. This is to tell you how important our health is. So seeing that I'm healthy and strong I wan to appreciate God for that gift.

Finally, I want to appreciate the Almighty for the gift of my dear family as they are so dear to me. My family are always there to encourage and guide me despite all the situation and difficulty I find myself.

When you have a family by your side you won't feel left out. You will always be glad because people are there for you no matter the situation you find yourself in.

How those blessings of God impact your lifestyle..

The blessing of God impact my lifestyle in the sense that I always try to let people around know that it wasn't by my power but the grace of God has been sufficient for me. Anytime I notice God blessings just like the once mentioned above, I appreciate God without time wasting and I also make people to understand that it's only God that can do such.

pexels-photo-2253879.jpeg
Source

So when you always return all the glory to God you will see yourself excelling the more and that will help preach the goodnews to others who are around as well. So I do this always to encourage others to be worshippers of this very God.

Do you believe if we wish anything by heart gthe almighty fulfill those wishes? Share if you have any story related to the same.

There are 3 ways which I believe God answers our prayers and these ways include Yes, No, not yet. So when you ask God anything he either say yes and grant your heart desire immediately or he will say no because that won't lead you to anywhere good instead it will take to destruction or he will say not yet.

God has answered my prayer several times and one of the case is when I was writing one of my exams. I prayed and asked God to helpe and pass and I will forever remain grateful and God did it. A few persons fail but I wasn't among those that failed and that is why I keep appreciating God for it.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @dave-hanny, and @kuzboy to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

He is the Alpha and Omega, and the beginning and the end, so he know what to do and when to do, you have perfectly written well in saying there are three ways he does answer our prayers, I pray he continue to bless you with good health and more good things too

Loading...

Hello my brother, you have written well about this wonderful contest indeed the gift of good health is veey important because health they say is wealth 😊

And i pray that God grants you the desure of your heart ❤️ stay bless 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73