Being busy is a blessing

Hello Guys, Hope you all are busy living and leading your life. Being busy is a blessing that i know in these past time. I had always wanted some relaxation time to enjoy the things. So I got that time. Between completing my graduation and joining job, I had around 2 months and I must say those two months of my life had given me lifelong lessons. I have realised that I am not someone who is made for being sitting idle at home. I can remember the time, it has became very difficult for me to pass even an hour. I was all alone in my home with my parents. My siblings were on their routine in different cities.

IMG20240825091920.jpg
Fly high as you can

At that time I realised that being busy and being surrounded with people is a blessing. We all must appreciate it if we have this.

IMG20240810205042.jpg
Good food makes you feel good

But Now, since I had joined my job, i can see people struggling for finding holidays to go home and spend quality time with family. After a certain age, all these gatherings and visiting home become so uncommon that it feels like an occasion to celebrate.

It's like a trap of things, when we want one, we don't care for the one which we have. It's very easy to say that we must be satisfied with whatever we have but on the other hand it's also said if we settle with what we have and how do we desire to grow further in life.

It's dilemma set by the society and some social reformer come in our lives to justify one or the other points.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69