**Hello incredible india Steemit Community!**

My name is Kundan Ravi Sarpe, and I'm excited to join this amazing platform. I hail from the beautiful state of Maharashtra in India. This is my first time on Steemit, and I'm eager to learn and explore all that it has to offer.

Although I’m new to this platform, I am enthusiastic about diving in and connecting with fellow content creators, learning from experienced users, and sharing my own experiences and stories.

My interests span across various topics, and I'm looking forward to engaging with the community, contributing meaningful content, and growing together.

If you have any tips, advice, or just want to say hello, feel free to reach out. Let’s embark on this journey together!

Thank you for having me here!

Best regards,
Kundan Ravi Sarpe

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 yesterday 

Hello,
@kundansarpe358,

প্রথমেই আপনাকে স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্ম তথা আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে অনেক স্বাগত জানাই। আশা করছি এই প্লাটফর্মে যুক্ত হয়ে আপনার ভালো লাগবে। তবে আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে কাজ করতে হলে স্টিমিট প্ল্যাটফর্মের নিয়মাবলির পাশাপাশি, কমিউনিটির নিজস্ব কিছু নিয়মাবলীও আপনাকে পালন করতে হবে। সর্বপ্রথমে আপনাকে নিউকামার্স কমিউনিটি থেকে আপনার অ্যাচিভমেন্ট পোস্ট ভেরিফাই হওয়া পর্যন্ত অপেক্ষা করতে হবে। তারপর আপনি আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে পোস্ট শেয়ার করলে, আপনাকে অবশ্যই পরবর্তী বিষয় সম্পর্কে আমরা অবগত করবো। ভালো থাকবেন। ধন্যবাদ। 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67