SEC17/W4|"Gift that can impress me."

in Incredible India2 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @Kuhinoor from Bangladesh .

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope and
believe that everyone is well by the infinite grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am fine. My sincere love and best wishes to

Greetings to dear everyone.Hopefully all the
steemians and Steem Incredible India are going well by the grace of Almighty Allah.Today i want to participates an intersiting

contest:
SEC17/W4| Gift that can impress you!

and that have been organised by this beautiful.Incredible India
start it.

What is the preferred gift that can impress you? The reason behind your choice

20240503_194000.jpg

20240503_193736.jpg

In fact, there are many unknown stories in everyone's life that are never shared with anyone, or even given the opportunity to share. Today I am going to share with you my favorite gifts that have impressed me. And why. There are many gifts in my life, in a word numerous, but not all gifts can impress me, I like as gifts, gold, three pieces, chocolate, perfume, etc. I received a white three back gift from a dear loved one. It was sent in 2018, today and I have it in new condition, and will remain so inshallah. People express love in different ways.

Do you believe the gift is a gesture that sometimes helps to enhance our relationships?

20240503_193654.jpg

20240503_193942.jpg

Yes I believe gift giving deepens relationships, it expresses love. Gifts are preserved as souvenirs, often lasting memories only as gifts. Looking at the preserved gift reminds me of the past, looking at the gift brings before the eyes the real story of how I achieved it. There are so many gifts from my school life that make me wish I could have that life back. CompetitionThe first memory haunts me today. I was first in merit in the class and got dictionary, text book, geometry box, pencil box, novel. In my working life, I have received many glass, non-stick items, flowers from loved ones, three back gifts, hand rings, I think a lot when I see the memories.

Have you ever received any gift that is still memorable to you;
Share if you have any stories.

20240503_195008.jpg

1714492772316.jpg

I can say without a doubt, closing my eyes, creating a strong connection between gifts. The most favorite gift in my life is three backs of white color from loved ones. This gift was sent home without telling me. Courier service guy came in front of the house and called me and said that you had a parcel, I was surprised and asked what parcel? I didn't order anything. Later I had to accept that pass, guess whatI was able to find out where it came from, and who sent it. However, after two days, he called and said that he liked it. Please send me a picture later. I only wore it for a day, then put it away. Once my beloved sent me an Eid salami, it was a 500 taka note, on which was written I love you!!! I was stunned for a while. The gift made me think a lot. I had money in my bag for a long timeI did not use this money for work. One day I was in depression, I had no money in my bag and my Bikash account. There is no money except 500 taka as a gift, later I come home from Matlab on foot, it will be about 20 km away. I do not spend this money for any need. Today I still have memories of that gift. Sometimes I look at it and chant people in my heart

I invite 3 friends to participate in this beautiful contest @rabibulhasan71, @ab-rafi, @ariful2, I hope they participate in the contest. I may have many mistakes here, definitely let me know through comments, later I will try to correct my mistakes and participate in regular contests.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...

@kuhinoor
I hope you are well and living a great life and it was great to hear the way you presented and spoke about your gifts as you said. Who likes gifts like chocolates, gold and perfume etc. of any design and shape is a great source of happiness for us. Gifts do a great job of sharing happiness. There are some gifts that become part of our memories.

It's true that gifts share happiness between us. With the help of gifts, our relationships are strengthened. Whatever it is, no matter what kind of view it is, the gift is not the same, and the intention and sincerity with which it is given is even more so. It's nice that people show their love to us like this. It's nice to know that you also told us about the other gifts. I will take care of you.❤️🌹💕
@mona01

উপহার

শব্দটি আমার কাছে বিরক্তি কর, কারণ আমি কখনো কারো কাছ থেকে কোন ধরনের উপহার পাইনি। 😩😩

Gifts are really so powerful and should not actually be joked with. It has so much power and can actually help us to increase love and bond between people

 2 months ago 

আপনি সকল প্রশ্নের উত্তর অত্যন্ত সুন্দরভাবে দিয়েছেন। আমরা সকলেই উপহার পাই তবে সেরা উপহারটি হয় প্রিয়জনের কাছ থেকে। উপহার হল মর্যাদা দেওয়ার একটি উপায় এবং এর উদ্দেশ্য সত্যি হলে আমাদের সম্পর্ক বা বন্ধুত্বকে অন্যভাবে বাড়িয়ে তোলে। এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।সুস্থ থাকবেন,ভালো থাকবেন, আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52