You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17/W4| Gift That Can Impress Me.

in Incredible India2 months ago

Ohh, you must have been very sad when the photographer said such word I mean... misbehaving and corrupting the memory card that contains your wedding pictures.
No wonder when your husband got it back recently, you felt happy. Actually keeping your wedding pictures in your house always brings happiness when setting an eyes on them, so it worth happiness getting your wedded pictures back. Best of luck..🤞

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

My dear sadness is an understatement, My wedding, traditional and court marriage together. I was shattered by such news but it's all in the past now, I'm grateful for life and the album my hubby made Thanks for visiting me today

I hope you continue remaining happy, you deserve to be.🤗

 2 months ago 

Sure 😃 and thank you 🙏☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53