SEC17/W3|Experiences come with age or circumstances!

in Incredible India3 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


Experiences comes with age or circumstances is one of the greatest topic so I would love to share my perspective on it in my words

SEC17W3Experiences come with age or circumstances!.png


How do you define maturity


Maturity is not actually something related to aging because it's a characteristic of being responsible and wise in your life.No doubt that most of the time people become developed and wise with the passage of time but in some ways in life they we also become mature after getting different life experiences.

If there is a person who is mature then definitely we can say about that person that we have ability to adapt himself according to the life changes. A mature person always have ability to control his emotions and to resolve the conflicts with his empathetic and wise behaviour and a mature person always knows that which things should be his preference and which thing can harm and can give benefit to him.


What do you believe experiences come with age or circumstances? Define


Some people thinks that experiences comes with age and some consider that experiences comes with circumstances but my personal belief is that it is a combination of both age and circumstances by which you pass in your life. This is I am saying because with the passage of time when we get older in our life then we pass through different challenges and through different situations that make us experienced so with the passage of time here we are passing through circumstances also.

ai-generated-8583960_1280.webpSource

With the passage of time the circumstances from which we pass in our life let us learn different new things and make us adaptive and resilient our life. With the passage of time when we grow and past through different experience and circumstances then we grow psychologically ,emotionally ,cognitively and can become able to take more informed decisions with much preciseness.


Do you believe older people can also learn so many things from youth? Justify


I have seen many more older people who thinks that they cannot learn anything from their younger ones and they consider that with the passage of time and with the age they have more experience than their younger ones and it is true but there is something which is not true and it is their thinking that they cannot learn from their younger ones.

Youth can teach older people surrounding them with more advanced technology as well as with more creative and fresh prospective or ideas and some modern skills in different fields that they don't know. Young people can also make older ones enthusiastic and energetic by showing the level of enthusiasm to learn and try new and new things day by day.


I want to invite here @dove11,@shiftitamanna,@ashkhan,@stef1 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you

 3 months ago 

Thank you 😊

Loading...

Certainly! Maturity is about being responsible and wise, not just about age. Experiences come from both age and circumstances we face. As we grow older, we encounter different challenges that shape us. Older people can definitely learn from the youth, who bring fresh perspectives and skills, fostering mutual growth and understanding.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for showing your agreement with my mentality that I have deleted to becoming mature that it is all about to become wise in terms of understanding your responsibilities and maturity is not related to age as well as I agree that only people can learn from youth so there is nothing wrong in it.

Thank you so much for sharing your comment with me...

I enjoyed reading your post, you work very hard.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for appreciation

Maturity is as a being responsible, wise, adaptable, and emotionally intelligent. Your point on that maturity is not solely related to aging, but also to life experiences, is really well-taken.

Maturity is a lifelong process that can happen at any age, through experiences, our relationships, and circumstances.. Keep growing, learning, and sharing your perspectives with us!

Wish you good success in this challenge 😊 💞❤️ 😀 🍀..

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comment at my post as well as I agree with you that when you feel that now you are enough intelligent to handle different situations and challenges in your life and you can get your personality and attitude according to a positive or negative change then it means that you are mature.

When I talk about then I agree with you that it is a life long process but if you don't have any experience in your life or not any special experience that you are not much mature still and still you need to pass through different circumstances.

Thanks for wishing me success 😊

Umh.. It looks like me and you are batting for the same team.

  1. Maturity is not age-related.
  2. Both age and circumstances play a vital role when it comes to experience.
  3. The youth can teach the elderly a thing to two.

I think that, as you get older, you feel you have had your turn of learning and that you don't need to know more than what is necessary.

Good luck with the contest!

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for being here at my post!!

I am happy that choices of yours and me are much similar and maturity is not related to age I agree and both circumstances and age are the factors that makes a person experience and older person can also learn from their little ones I totally agree with all these things...

Not only this I agree with you that with the passage of time when I would get older than I would feel that I am learning with time.

Thank you for wishing me good luck 🤞

I would feel that I am learning with time

Take my word for it, often there are times when you are older, that you don't want to learn anymore. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

May be it happens...
For this I have to wait for that time 😃

 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Desde que estamos en el vientre materno, nuestra vida gira en torno a un desafío y dependiendo de la circunstancia que se nos presente, debemos poner en práctica la destreza que se requiere en ese momento y, es aquí donde la sabiduría mágica de la vida nos va moldeando como personas maduras.

A veces se dice que algunos son más maduros que otros pero, pienso que debido a lo diferente que es la vida para cada uno de nosotros, existen diferentes modo de asimilar la madurez.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Hello friend 👋

Your presence is highly appreciateable and I agree with you we are enough mature but since we cannot say that we have passed through each and every challenge of life because still there are many things that we have to face and we should face for becoming more mature.

I agree with you that there are different ways of assimilating maturity and different perspective and different thinking about this word.

Thank you so much for wishing me a lot of success I also wish same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44