🤲Importance of Fajr prayers💐🌅steemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible Indialast year

Photo_1679121228624.png

Asslamu alikum wrahmtullahe wbrakatho 🌅🌹✍️

                                 ✍️Must read🤲💐🌅

All praise is for the Almighty, the Most Merciful. The Lord of the worlds and the Lord is the owner of the Day of Resurrection, the same is true and unparalleled. The most unrequited and all are in need of Him. In the whole universe, the kingdom of Allah is the greatest. He is the needy and the highest
Hello Islam. I hope all my sisters' brothers and sisters will be well and their lives will be laughing. I pray that all of you people will always be happy. May Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick. And ease all the difficulties,

  • Importance of Fajr prayers *
    If people know the importance and blessings of Fajr prayers, they will wake up all night and wait for Fajr and the majority of us are so unfortunate that they wake up all night and waste time on mobile TV. They sleep long before Fajr. Thinking that life has just fallen. We will pray from tomorrow.
  • Let's repent the truth from today and protect our prayers *
    May Allah Almighty help us all to offer five time prayers. Amen 🤲
Sort:  
 last year 

Very good post, I want to wish you a day full of health and blessings, I hope you can reach your goals, it is important to thank God for one more day of life, I really wish you the best brother!

I want to welcome you with all my heart. And all the great prayers for you, you said very well, your morals are good
Be happy successfully thank you
I swear you made my heart happy🤲👍

Asslamu alikum,
@khiwa

I want to welcome you to this beautiful platform with all my heart

The courage should be more, the future is with you, be happy, get success and thank you for the work you do for the community,
I want to welcome you from the bottom of my heart. And all great prayers for you.
Be happy successfully thank you

 last year 

Hello
@khiwa,

Thank you so much for posting to our community. I gave you a post on our rules, hope you read it. I would also request you to read the two pinned posts regarding hashtags in the community, so that you can post according to the community rules. Be blessed.

Hello @sampabiswas
I want to welcome you from the bottom of my heart. And all great prayers for you
Be happy successfully thank you

 last year 

Alhamdulillah I got a very nice post from you. In fact, we are spending time inside mobile technology all night long. But we should sleep early and pray Fajr.

You have described a very beautiful virtue, if only people would understand Fajr prayer. Then he would wait all night to pray that Fajr. I am very happy to see that you have discussed a very important issue before us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55