Steem engagement challenge-S12/W2|I would love to prefer a village life.

Hello Incredible India a warm welcome to you all here.

20230912_200315_0000.png

Canva used for editing

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the 12th season here. I am participating in the second week of this season. This is my participation in a contest Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?.

Which lifestyle do you prefer, A Metropolis or A Village? And Why?

20230912_234337.jpg

Image is from Iphone 6

Since my childhood till now I am living in a village. It's a small village called [ ]. My village is too much beautiful and I really love it. Past one year I moved to a city where my college and hostel is situated. I always missing my village when I am at hostel. At start it was too much hard for me to settle there, then gradually I become addicted and now I am used to, to things here.

So being a village girl, I will surely prefer village life over city life. In village I have too much friends, we play together, go to dance party together, camping and many things. When we have a special occasion we all drink alcohol together. So infact I have a very strong bond with my friends that could also be of the reasons why I prefer village over city.

20230912_234545.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

The other thing is the natural beauty of my village. It greatly attract me toward itself. We have too many trees, green fields, meadows and green tall mountains. You can see greenery everywhere when you enter my village. It's the most favorite place for me in the entire world.

Share some good side and challenging sides of your choice.
Good sides of life at villagesBad sides of life at Villages
A very peaceful life is there.Not that much resources.
You can enjoy the natural beauty at Villages.Health, education and water problems.
People are too much involved into one another relations.No cultural diversity here, people only follow one culture.
pollution and noise free place.Too much limited economic resources.
People eat fresh food.You need too much hardwork for earning.
Good sides of life at citiesBad sides of life at cities
A more advanced place with too much resources.Life is stressful here.
Planty and easy way of earning.You have to work like a machine.
Many ways of entertainment is available.Too much pollution and noise is there
More security and safety of your property.Life in cities are expensive.
Do you think lifestyle and environment often influence thought processes? Describe.

20230912_234517.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

I think yes I does. When I came here to hostel I was a complete village girl. Though I am educated and know many things, but still I was different in certain things from friends. It looked odd for me. Then gradually I adopt to the environment here. My friends still tell me your behavior is greatly changed when you came here first time and now.

For example I would feel shy talking to stranger boys, though I have too many boys best friends at village. It's normal to kiss your boy best friend here, but it looks odd to me that time, which I can do easily now hahaha. Good thing for me was that I have many friends from my village at hostel who are my seniors and some are my classmates. It doesn't take too much time for me to accept the things here.

So actually I am quoting these things because I want to tell you how my environment effected me. At village I was a complete other person and here I become too much changed. So in short I do believe environmen, the life style, the company of your friends, the social and economic status great effects your life. These things shape your thoughts and the way you perseve the world.

Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos Kathy

Un gusto leerte, has Decidido por una vida de Pueblo Porque tu vida ha transcurrido en uno, y al tener que mudarte a una cuidad por tus estudios te ha costado mucho acostumbrate, y además extrañas la vida tranquila que el campo ofrece.

Es cierto la vida en un pueblo tiene mucha más tranquilidad y paz que la vida en las grandes ciudades
Te deseos buena suerte en el concurso
Bendiciones

Yes dear life at village is more peaceful than at city. I do welcome your best wishes sir.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

THANK you so much dear. I really love that.

 11 months ago 

প্রথমেই আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ,, প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য এরপর আমি দেখেছি আপনি গ্রামীন জীবন পছন্দ করেন। আপনি কেন গ্রামীন জীবন পছন্দ করেন সেই বিষয়টাও আপনি আমাদের সাথে আলোচনা করেছেন। গ্রামে বসবাস করার ভালো দিক,,, এবং খারাপ দিক নিয়েও আপনি সুন্দর ভাবে,,, আমাদের সাথে আলোচনা করেছেন।

আপনি খুবই সুন্দর ভাবে প্রত্যেকটা প্রশ্নের উত্তর সঠিকভাবে দেয়ার চেষ্টা করেছেন। গ্রামীণ বৈচিত্র সম্পর্কে অনেক কিছুই আলোচনা করেছেন। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে,,, আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল। ভাল থাকবেন।

I really appreciate your comments about my post. Love for you.

 11 months ago 

The quiet and relaxing country town life, makes us feel like we are in another world, without many complications, without much noise and pollution, where you can enjoy the contact of nature and feel peaceful, free and safe. Best wishes to you. Thanks for sharing such a nice post with us. Stay well.

Stay blessed my friend. Thanks for such a nice comment.

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Wow you have presented the advantages and disadvantages between village and city very well. From which we can clearly see that in the village environment there are advantages and disadvantages for people. Which is always better for us to adapt.

Thank you very much for your great publication. I appreciate your feedback and wish you the best in the competition. Success.

I just love your beautiful words dear. Thank you so much.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45